Threat from Team Gold

Batsy: Yeah, I doubt that they’ll even give us a slight threat. Or at least I hope.

Godplaya: I’m not following what the Operation consists of or what the CPUN Superteam is… o.O 😦

Well, we got it, a threat from Team Gold. Whatever..

Here is the comment:smarterkid116, on April 29th, 2009 at 9:11 pm Said: Edit Comment

Look im not 4 and why would Team Gold be allies with lames like you. Just think one second you talk like nachos.Then we get serious and kick your butt. I bet the nachoz wouldn’t dare fight us again! and if you want to really know my age think about 4 squared. Oh wait wimps like you are to busy gettin beat up at school to know that? And for the record I live im staying in the eastern area for now so I have a different time then you.

Well, we’ll call the Nachos and ACP to get them or we use the CPUN Super Command (All armies fight together) put the Super Command will not be necessary . They think they are powerful, but they have no chance standing up to us. We may need to commence

Operation GT-1 TKDN

(Operation Gold Team Takedown 1)

-general98

6 Responses

  1. Holy! I’m literally rolling on the floor laughing. A 16 year old kid is so ignorant???!!! Did he skip school?! Seriously, that’s so sad!

  2. …Thats all they got?

  3. Hes 16! Holy cow… he needs 2 get a LIFE!

  4. ROFL he must have broke some kind of record!
    Oldest CP Noob – ”Smart Kid – 16”. ROFL
    And you can’t even spell? I’m 5 years younger than you and I can spell properly. And WTF man, the Nachos beat the hell out of you. You were too scared to turn up.

  5. ROFL! THIS NOOB IS 16 YEARS OLD? I’M LMAO RIGHT NOW!

  6. doin somthin 🙂

Leave a Response

