I’m Retiring

Guys, it’s Uni. I’m retiring. Here is my post from my site.

________________________________________________________

The Retirement of Unicow Rules

27 04 2009

The title says it. I can’t believe I’m typing this. I’ve been in CPWW who merged to CPD for a while… I was the first member of CPWW (other than Chase) I’ve had too much. I watched CPWW become a great army and the beginning of CPD become an awesome army. But now, we’re in a depression. We had 8 people comment on our active test. That’s pretty sad. I will still check up on you guys, and I’d like to see changes while I’m gone. I want CPD to get active, schedule a practice battle, and gain recruits. Nobody has joined in ages. If you would like to contact me, I’m staying in these 3 armies: ACP, WW, and USCP. That means that I am cutting off around 11 armies that I’m in. I’ve been in a total of 32 armies in my career. More than most people will in their life. I’d like to thank these people.

Chase: You were an amazing leader and inspired me in an enormous way.

Drake: I never got to know you much, but you were also an amazing leader.

Cole: You’re my oldest friend in armies, I hope we can stay friends.

Rexo: Another good friend. And remember, ABBA forever!

Misty: A great friend, but I’m sad that you disappeared. Where did you go?

Barbcue4me: Another good friend who disappeared. Wherever you are, I hope you have a successful life.

Commando: You were a great leader, and you still are. Remember to keep ST in shape.

Alexrodrigus: A very good friend and amazing Co-Leader of ST (Is it Co-Leader? I’m not sure.)

Gnrls: A great ST leader. Remember to lead strong and destroy the enemies.

Klimster: We had some good times and some rough times, but you were an inspiration.

Mr. Deedledoo: You are a great CPUN Leader and I hope that CPUN will flourish.

Well guys, promise me you’ll remember me. I want my rank to go to Ziggy. I’m the oldest troop here other than Chase and Drake. Chase, one last thing, can I stay an author? So, Bye

~Uni, for the last time

______________________________________________________

I was wondering if I could still hang around this site though. I like it and I can still help. Well, I’m getting off the computer before it sucks me in more.

~Uni

One Response

  1. cya uni pce!!!

Leave a Response

