New plans

Dee: Ok, Godplaya. I’ll get those embassies updated by tomorrow. Have fun during your vacation. That goes to everyone else as well. 😉

Godplayer: Well Dee, I think this is a great way to get rolling. But I am 3rd in Command in Ice Warriors, and we do in fact own Husky. So I can re-establish that connection, and I can talk with Iceyfeet and make a treaty. Also, I will be gone for some of the summer, since it’s my Bar Mitzvah (yes, I’m Jewish) and I might be gone for a week or two. But mostly, that’s all. Good job guys!

April 26, 2009

Mr Deedledoo

Mr Deedledoo

Hi everyone, Dee here again.

I like General 98’s idea of the CPUNTV. But we don’t need that many people because we’re not enough. So basically, we’ll just have the same people for news, and talk-shows. It’s really quite hard to meet up on CP.

I’ll be making my own private announcements too ^^.

Alright, summer’s coming and we need to get ready. If you are going on vacation this summer, please tell me.

We’re going to get our CPUN Embassies remade. Husky has fallen to the Golds and we lost our only treaty with the Ice Warriors. Since some CPUN members are IWs, I don’t think the Golds will give us permission to stand an embassy there.

We have three embassies:

Husky

Mittens

Fjord

Klondike (Our HQ)

The current Ambassador of Klondike is King Jared and the current Ambassador of Fjord is Extreme the Great.

I am making Batsy the replacement of Articsledder in Mittens. 😀

Now you might ask, what does an Ambassador do? What does an embassy do? Ambassadors are the head of the embassy. An embassy lets us negotiate more with the owners of that server. For example: Having a CPUN embassy in Fjord will help us get better relations with the Nachos. But, we have to help them protect the server.

General, I think you need to get the CPUN HQ up and running again.

Batsy will become an editor at the CPUN HQ site.

www.cpunhq.wordpress.com

All Ambassadors will have to make posts weekly at that site. By Firday, you guys must have researched on the recent happenings of your server.

For example, Batsy will report to us if a different army has taken Mittens. Or if any army had invaded Mittens that week.

Please cooperate in this because we already lost a server. :s

Extreme, please comment if you can take the job anymore… i haven’t seen you in quite a while.

In summary, here are the promos since that start of the year:

Batintrenche – New Ambassador of Mittens

General 98 – New co-ambassador of Klondike (with King jared). You will be making the report on Klondike at the HQ site if KJ hasn’t.

Benu2 – New Minister of War

Ktman – Still Prime Minister of the CPUN (2nd to me 😀 )

Jedimaster has left the all armies (except the CE I think). She still hasn’t come here since her last post. I don’t know whether I should get a new Secretary or wait for her…

Mustang, atm, Spongie, ads, lucario, hidude, Unicow – CPUN HQ operatives. You will be patrolling all servers. If you are able to report weekly on this page, I will give your army a bonus 1/2 point. You are lucky that I made you guys operatives. Here is your base website. Submit comments and reports weekly. http://cpunhq.wordpress.com/operatives/

More promos soon! 😀

7 Responses

  1. Can we give the CPUN an embassy in Icicle (MA2 Capital)?
    Can I be the ambassador of it?
    Mustang422″: Sure , Miroos…..you can be incharge of Icicle.

  2. sweet ambassodor of mittens thanks!!

  3. ill be an ambassator ive always wanted to be part of the CPUN

  4. i could also be a representive on voting

  5. actually RFW is going to invade sleet. check our site for the plan

  6. We need to be very tight with hiring people for our CPUN gov’t.
    They should list their Army they are in, their name on Club Penguin, their rank in the army and the desired rank in the gov’t. We might be turned against if we don’t but security in hiring people for gov’t

  7. Really? I can still be ambassador if you want.

Leave a Response

