Clarifications…

Godplayer: Lol, Batsy, I was just saying in general. Of course it’s ok to disagree, it’s “politics”. But in general, if I was too harsh on anyone, I’m really sorry.

Batsy: No, no it is fine Playa, it was me after all that started the argument… lets just agree to disagree, okay?

Godplayer: Hey guys. I just looked over a couple of my posts at the CPUN, and realized that I have flipped my sh*t by being too hard on you guys. I’m sory if I was being really harsh, rude, or obnoxious, because I really didn’t mean to be. So sorry if I hurt your feelings! 😦

Batsy: I had some things that I could’ve faught back with and carry on this argument, but recently one small post has changed my mind. I’m a proud and loyal ACP soldier and I often check my website for ACP news not GOLDS news. Shab has been all over the ACP encouraging them to all join Golds or at least help out. As the ACP is allies with alot of major armies and smaller ones and the Golds are at war with alot of them, ACP’s allies seeing this on the ACP site could cause a very large, very destrucful war. If any CPUN armies would like to fight the Golds then you have my support. But remember that that is just as likely to start a war as the other choice. Thank you and please think about your decision.

Benu2: Alright guys I agree 100% with Playa. UMA leader Lots of pie says golds are probably the biggest CP army while Shaboomboom says they are the same size as UMA. However if you look at their ranks it says they have 500 troops and it looks like 350 to 450 troops, Hmmm what other has that many Shab?. Golds want to prove themselves a major army so they are attacking armies randomly. UMA was hanging out on Outback on Thursday night and the golds come in and attack us. Then they bragged that they won on their site chat and that they won an unplanned battle. And after that Lots of Pie tried to compliment them and then they cussed him right out of the chat.This ticked us UMA soldiers off. Then pie posted this:

At this point, I think Golds are the biggest army in CP. Then again, they have really pulled my nerve today. Im warning golds, even though you may be a little stronger than us at the moment, im not scared to make a scheduled battle and fight.

If Golds want to mess around with us, then aat least schedule a battle with some pride. I will not allow the golds to do the same thing they did to IW, which was destroy them, to us. Oh and other armies, you can say your bigger than Golds, but that just means you don’t have any pride in yourself and your self centered.

Oh! And just now, I checked there site! They think they beat us in an unscheduled, untold battle! Good for them! So it doesn’t look like the golds have any pride in themselves either. Go figures.

Im adding some stuff to the list in blue.

  1. Ruined armies like IW.
  2. We would be helping a majority of CPUN members.
  3. Have done too much to be forgiven.
  4. Only one of the third-generation Golds leaders helped with the cleanup.
  5. Deleted and hacked IW site and chat.
  6. Destroyed an army in rebuilding, then said they couldn’t be attacked because they were in rebuilding.
  7. Insulted armies for no reason using extreme language.
  8. Disrespected the leaders of the armies they disrespected.
  9. Dont have any pride in themselves.
  10. Scheldule unplanned battles against armies and brag and glow all day that they won.

Godplaya: Ok Batsy, as much as I think CP Politics are too much for CP, I can live witha good ole fashion politic war. Well first of all, neither Flip or Dan helped with the cleanup. It was actually Sriv and Klimster who helped. Klim gave us back all of our files, and Sriv gave us back the chat. So as much as I’d like to think they helped ckeaning up IW, they didn’t. Also, if you remeber, there was a Golds post saying they couldn’t be attacked because they were rebuilding. Well at the time of the IW site being deleted, the IW were also in rebuilding, so that backfires a little. Another thing just to top off my point is that when the Golds deleted the IW site, they also put disgrace on the name of the Golds name by attackin Nachos, ACP, IW, and major army leaders by calling Nachos “ACP’s hoes” and “dirty stinking Mexicans”. So actually, they do deserve this. Lets go over my points a little :mrgreen:

  1. Ruined armies like IW.
  2. We would be helping a majority of CPUN members.
  3. Have done too much to be forgiven.
  4. Only one of the third-generation Golds leaders helped with the cleanup.
  5. Deleted and hacked IW site and chat.
  6. Destroyed an army in rebuilding, then said they couldn’t be attacked because they were in rebuilding.
  7. Insulted armies for no reason using extreme language.
  8. Disrespected the leaders of the armies they disrespected.
  9. Dont have any pride in themselves.
  10. Scheldule unplanned battles against armies and brag and glow all day that they won.

How was that? (This is why I’m the CPUN Lawyer :mrgreen:)

Hidude: Well I mostly agree with Playa but I also agree with somethings that Basty has said but put these ideas together and we could have a “plan” for the golds

Batsy: You make a good argument Playa but unfortunately for you I won’t let off so easy either. I realize Godplaya that they did somewhat ruin the IW, but in a way their site being deleted just gave them more popularity and more hits, also it is kind of like a person serving jail for 5 years and then they get out and all of a sudden they are charged with a death sentance. What I mean by that, is that Dan and Flippers have already served ‘time’ if you will helping clean up at the IW site. No offense meant but it is just a little something that I call “forgive and forget.”

Godplaya: Batsy, that’s where you’re wrong. The Golds have ruined many CPUN armies, including IW and Nachos. So by declaring war on them, we would be helping our members. Also, that’s exactly why I made this an optional war. I don’t make all of the CPUN armies, so those that wish to come, can come. Plus, the leader is a good one, I agree, but what Dan did cannot be erased with a new leader. It will always stay in the book of disgrace in un-erasble ink.

Batsy: Godplaya… as much as I disliked the Golds, they have recently got a new leader (Shaboomboom) who used to lead the ACP. Shab isn’t the type who is in to hacking and deleting sites, that was their former leader Dan. Also, it is not the CPUN’s duty to attack the Golds at all! That is for other armies to do if they are at war with them, from my perespective the CPUN’s duty is to help other armies out and work out peace between nations. Thank you.

~Batsy

April 16, 2009

Picture Unavailable 😦

Hey guys. It’s Playa here. Thank you Dee, G98, ATM, Mustang, and CPUN leaders for supporting my cause, and our cause for defeating a army like Golds. But before we get on to the part of this post that talks about strategies and warfare, we have to make some “clarifications” for editors.

  1. The CPUN site is not for advertising your army.
  2. I will be making several new pages for advertisements as well as around the clock strikes and attacks on the Golds.
  3. You cannot post for the fun of it, and you cannot make some random posts declaring a winner for a PB when your army had 5 troops and another had 30.
  4. When it comes to winning PBs and wars, only Dee or whoever Dee placed in charge of scoring can decide who won.

OK, now that we have this cleared up, I hope we’ve come to an understanding. Now; for the strategies.. hehehe… As Dee mentioned before, we should be patrolling IW’s servers daily or every two days:

Sub Zero

Husky

Caribou

Chinook

Christmas

Cold Front

Crunch

Deep Snow

Down Under

Thermal

South Pole

Now, for a couple of more things. I’ve been going around on sites asking leaders for war on Golds, but none of them have been getting back to me. I will not go to war with Golds with one or two armies because then, there would be no sense in leaving the other 20 armies in CPUN out. If we are going to go to war with Golds in the name of the CPUN, then we have to have a majority of the active leaders agree. So when i set up the page, I will let you know. Here is the plan if we do actually get to go to war with Golds.

  • I will be on PC with every army leader participating, and Dee.
  • I will be giving heads ups to the leaders and directions as well.
  • We will invade every Golds server, and then split them evenly.
  • Each army will be responsible for taking at least 5 pics.

Of course, we will not be following each of these rules, but we will try to be as orderly as possible. OK leaders, NOW IS THE TIME!

Godplaya

~~Liberty’s Warrior~~

P.S. Dee, can I please be an admin for a couple of weeks? Thanks!

13 Responses

  1. Yes sir. But for that war , we needed like 20-30 more troops.

  2. I’m sorry I haven’t got back to you Godplaya. My army will help with the war with the Golds. If you go to my website then you can see pics of my army patroling Christmas for the IW. I didn’t know that Mammoth was a neutral server so we don’t actually own it. So ignore most of my post on my site.
    http://clubpenguinarmywarriors.wordpress.com/

  3. My army will help with the war. We also helped patrol Christmas for IW. I have pics on my site.
    http://clubpenguinarmywarriors.wordpress.com/

  4. Please, don’t call me sir. I like my troops to think of me as a friend, not an officer. That’s exactly why I need all of you guys who can come to come.

  5. Husky has a CPUN embassy, that we need to revive. There is also embassies in Marshmallow, Arctic and the CPUNHQ is in Klondike. I support this act. We should make this effective immediately!
    -g98

  6. SOme people tell me that the old RFW site was hacked by them but i dont belive it. Also the golds are at war with ASCP.

  7. Golds has to have good techniques to beat us, maybe they do not, size does not mean strength,The three most important things are

    Stamina
    Strength
    Size

    -g98

  8. Dee we should all get together and have a big meeting for all the armies that wanna help fight and fight the golds.They are a sneeky army and they are going to do a supprie attack someday

  9. yeah i agree with jared

  10. Why am I not an editor anymore?

  11. Also, Dee please, please add me as an administrator to The CPUN Supreme Court and To The CPUN Library and Archives site!

  12. PLAYA if you do restart the elites plz pick me. Also RFW is neutral in the war.

  13. IM telling someone please listen to me golds are going to attack soon they are probley planning it right now as we speak .And lets not call it a attack lets call it a ambush.So i think we should have one of allied attacks on the golds!!!!!!Sooner or later there going to ambush

Leave a Response

