Please join the CPSO/ RRPW Results.

Mustang422’s Edit: Well , ok , but everyone did pritty good. Oh , by the way , can you help get the CPSO some more solders? Like recruiting and maybe getting some armys to join my army. Oh , and smaller armys can merge with the CPSO. Oh , do you like my penguin edit? Hope u did. ~~ Mustang422~~

Dee edit: Thanks Mustang but actually, the whole Nacho army was there before anyone else came. You can only see a few remaining Nachos there because the rest left to patrol Parka. the Nachos filled the whole Snow Forts room. The Club Penguin Warriors were there as well and so many more other armies. I don’t think anyone even fought without knowing their enemy! This match has no winner. It was interrupted by the IW crisis so we’ll have another one next time. I didn’t see much fighting in the RRPW actually :-s so it’s impssible for anyone to have won. I’m going on our class’s field trip tomorrow so I might not be able to post. I’m going to be posting about a Practic War betweeen two armies. Tell you all soon. But other than that, PLEASE DO NOT POST TOMORROW. Only Godplaya and G98 will. 😀 Thanks! If we have too many posts, how many comments are we gonna get? 1 for each? No way. 🙂

Oh , and if anyone wants to know who won the Royal Rumble Practice War , Club Penguin Special Ops won it. And uhh nobody went on CPUN Summit room. Soo…………………..and Dee nice post.nachoes-vs-cpso-1nachoes-vs-cpso-2victory-4-cpsoprep-for-rrw

Ok , we all know that CPSO won the RRPW.And , we need some more solders. So if Dee apreoves this the CPSO may help everyone else. And this is kinda werd bercause I cant write post worth crap.So….. g o to www.officalmustang422site.wordpress.com/join , so thank you ,

Club Penguin Special Ops leader ,

~~Mustang422~~

11 Responses

  1. Comeon!!! Someone Comment on this!

  2. hi just comment ha

  3. Thank You , I think.

  4. mustang you cant decide who won because your not leader!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. I know I think CPW and CPSO won , it was close.

  6. Hey do you play Halo 3 Dee?

  7. I didn’t know we get to advertise our army on this site.

  8. Nether did I!

  9. Sweet , mustang422’s works on the CPUN site’!

  10. Mustang, why do you think that I hacked your site?

  11. Becuase me and you were the only ones on it after it wahacked.

Leave a Response

