Court Case

Godplayer: Hey guys. This is not a very sufficient plan because the Golds don’t even know that the CPUN exists. So what if we take them to court, do you think they will take it seriously? If they’re not even in the CPUN, then it won’t do any good… I think the best way to handle this is by having a good ole fashion war, which I’ve been trying to get. There’s too many “politics” in the CP Army world. Court cases won’t solve anything; whatdya gonna do, throw them in virtual jail? 😆 What I’m saying is that a “court case” won’t solve anything, because politics and a video game controlled by Disney and made for 7-9 year olds just doesn’t mix. Plus, you can’t take a CPUN attorney (which would be me, since that’s my job here :roll:) and drag them into court against an army that’s not a  CPUN member (which as I again mention, doesn’t work out).

Godplaya

~~Liberty’s Warrior~~

We need to rule a court case against the army Golds for corruption charges and for illegally disabling access to another army’s site. Golds is allowed to have an attorney represent them in The CPUN Supreme Court. For now, we need to send CPUN members to send troops to help the Ice Warriors fight against the Golds if a slight war breaks out. I would need 6 people needed on Jury duty, these people need to be neutral to be a jury member. The Judge handling the case is Dee. We need an  two representatives to represent CPUN and other armies. The Golds punishment is undecided yet, the jury members along with the Judge need to decide.We cannot force Golds or its leader to come to a hearing, but we (The CPUN) could still hold a GA meeting about this.

-Sanchonachos (general98)

8 Responses

  1. Ill be a jury member.

  2. the golds issue is over they have a new (better) leader now its all done

  3. Really? What happened to the old guy?

  4. Also, Dee can you upgrade me to an author?,I’m going to write the CPUN Constitution! Can you also put me in the editors list for the CPUNSC and CPUN Library Site

  5. I will be a representative for the CPUN or my army SPA Air Force. I’m a author in the CPUN.

  6. golds are lead by shab now so talk to him

  7. Testing…….Testing New Gravitar…………..Testing ……

  8. Bullcrap……..my gravatar won’t work!

Leave a Response

