Cmon guys listen…

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

I seen ya, I seen ya, I seen ya ’round for a long long time
I really, I really, I really remember when you drank my wine

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

I seen ya, I seen ya, I seen ya walkin’ down in Chinatown
I called ya, I called ya, I called but you did not look around
I pay my, I pay my, I pay my money to the welfare line
I seen ya, I seen ya, I seen ya standing in it everytime

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends


The color, the color, the color of your skin don’t matter to me
As long as, as long as, long as we can live in harmony
I kinda, I kinda, I kinda, like to be the president
And I could, and I could, and I could show you how your money’s spent

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Sometimes I don’t speak right
But did I know what I was talking about
I know you’re working for the CIA
They wouldn’t have you in the mafia

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

Why can’t we be friends

 

 

 

 

Well anyway Im leaving for a little bit… but I’ll be posting a story soon.  Well anyway.  I posted that song (with words lolz) to make it so you guys remember how we were all friends.

~bE BaCk SoOn!!!~

SpEeD~

6 Responses

  1. its king sorry i havent been active busy week sister hogging computer all day long but i should be able to get on alot because spring break is coming for me

  2. nice cya man!

  3. be back soon… miss ya all

  4. No pointless posts…

  5. OK FIRST OF ALL DEE I HAVENT BEEN ON THIS SITE IN AWILE BECAUSE I WAS ON VACATION AND WHEN I GET BACK IM OFF AS AND EDITOR THATS NOT FAIR

  6. Hidude, this was just temporary. I’m getting you back on. We had too many editors last week and I must have accidentally deleted you. You’re back on.

    See you soon Speed. Come back sooN!

    -Dee

Leave a Response

