Discussing

March 24, 2009

Mr Deedledoo

Mr Deedledoo

PRACTICE WARS!!!

Coming soon! Really.

Ok. I wanted to discuss with you the up-coming Handicap Practice War.

Here are the medium CPUN members who want to join:

-Club Penguin Warriors

-Club Penguin Defenders

One more army still pending

Here are the major armies we can invite to be the handicapped:

-Army of Club Penguin

-Nachos

-Underground Mafias Army

I’m doing my best to get to the CPUN this week. This week is a really busy one too.

NOTE: I have to remove some of the new authors for a while untill we can settle down. There’s too many requests and posts! Anyway, you’ll get a good position soon guys. 😉

Now, I’m going to start recruiting for 5 new members that Shadow suggested to me.

Jedi, do you think you could get at least 1/10 of the ACP to fight these three armies? Just a little part time practice war that’s all.

Once we confirm that these armies will really join the PW, I’ll set up a SCHEDULE.

That’s all for now. Please don’t post over this untill we get confirmation!

http://www.mrdeedledoo.wordpress.com

http://www.unspacecommand.wordpress.com (Join now!)

10 Responses

  1. Oh yeah 8)

  2. hey u guys my homework is building up (exams. ect.) so I’ll be gone from here till the 5th

  3. SO IM MR ICEFIN FROM CPSA YOU GUYS TOLD US TO INTRRODUCE OURSELVES SO IM HERE.IF YOU GUYS WANT US TO HELP YALL WE CAN.AND THANKS FOR HELPING US TO BECOME A STAR ARMY.ANYWAY YOU CAN SHOW YOUR ARMY US N STUFF.ANYWAYS THX FOR HELPING US….

  4. I retired. . .
    Check on the ACP site for my post:
    http://acparmyofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/2009/03/23/the-retirement-of-jedimaster17
    ~Jedi

  5. Is the time still being discussed?

  6. I left a post on the Nacho site about the CPUN.

  7. WE REALLY WANT TO MERGE INTO YOU GUYS. WE HAVE GREAT IDEAS AND MANY THINGS. PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU SEE THIS

  8. WE ARE VERY WELL KNOWN THROUGHOUT ARMIES

  9. MRW checks the site just saying. Tell me if you need MRW to do anything i will tell the leaders

  10. Flappy, what is your organization?

Leave a Response

