The meeting

March 21, 2009

Dee edit: Ok, I’m at the SUMMIT ROOM Chatbox now. The link is below this post. If I’m not responding, I’m eating dinner 😉 …


Mr Deedledoo

Mr Deedledoo

Greetings everyone. Dee here.

I urge everyone to support Ktman’s blog. He is right. Have you noticed the advertisements of Club Penguin memberships at the Start Menu of Club Penguin?  Have you noticed all the member-only rooms and parties?

Disney is forcing non-members to be members! I hardly see anymore non-members on Club Penguin. ACPE1 was right, they are getting left out.

And I just noticed somethin’. No wonder the CPUN was going down. The CPUN welcomes all armies, especially small ones, and non-member ones. But where most of these armies? Gone! Gone because they can’t be members. No one joins their armies anymore. Support Ktman’s campaign guys!

Now for the meeting:

When: 9AM Penguin Standard Time

Where: Klondike, Dojo Courtyard, CPUN chat-box  and CPUN chat page.

Why: To meet and greet and discuss

PLEASE COMMENT ON THE CPUN CHAT PAGE WHEN THE MOMENT YOU VISIT THIS SITE AND SEE THIS POST. PLEASE GO TO THE DOJOCOURTYARD IMMEDIATLEY.

THE CPUN CHATBOX LINK IS:

http://xat.com/chat/room/42208678/

I’ll see everyone there! Also, the Purple Heads will be put on the CPUN Members link blogroll soon 😉 !

-Dee

P.S. Where’s ACP Medic??? 😦 I just noticed he’s gone!

3 Responses

  1. im right here i change my name

  2. I can come.

  3. ok nobody showed up so just give your soldiers the link of my army so they can join.anyway sorry nobody showed up once we have more people in my army both our armies can PARTY AND PRACTICE BATTLE!!

Leave a Response

