Great! Practice Wars

Batintrenche: The times for the battle will be 2 Penguin Standard Time, I’m very sorry if that is a little bit late for anybody in Australia! Oh, and welcome Unicow!

Speed:  Hey I have picked red for my ‘Edit Color’ if someone already has it then just tell me!  I’ll go to the meeting and the pratice war.

Unicow’s Edit: Ok, I hope nobody has taken green as an edit color (tell me if you have) I’m Unicow (Just call me Uni though), your newest editor and member of CPUN. I represent the army CPD (Club Penguin Defenders) and we have 50+ troops. We will participate in the practice war Dee, and I hope I get off to a good start with everybody. I’ve been in CP for years now and armies equally as long. I’m in or have been in 35+ armies in the last year, many of which have died off now. My first army was ACP and I am now a Major in it. I learned about CP armies from Indy11 and CPA, I have a high rank there too. My favorite band is Metallica and I’m an Ozzy fan. I favor heavy metal and like the Seattle Seahawks (As Bat knows) I hope you guys get to know me (and hopefully like me)! CPD link: http://clubpenguindefenders.com/
March 19, 2009 (Please don’t forget dates in bold lettering and don’t forget to put your name in the caption of your picture like mine!)

Mr Deedledoo

Mr Deedledoo

Welcome back Jedi! We’re glad to see you. I’m very happy that Jedimaster17 and Furbur has returned! I’m glad that we have new active members as well. This is great!

Now I wanted to welcome our newest active editors:

Batintrenche

Unicow (Yeah, I’ve made you an editor 😉 )

We have many new members. They are many and they are active. I just haven’t had the time to introduce them yet. Anyway, Unicow, please introduce yourself and your army. Don’t forget to follow the format of posting!

The Romans of Club Penguin have officially joined the CPUN. Welcome Romans!

I like Batintrenche’s idea. We should start a practice war. I especially love the idea of smaller armies being able to fight bigger armies. So we’re going to try it. First of all, please submit a comment here if you want to be in the first Practice War. it will be composed of 1 Major army, and 2-3 smaller ones. Please submit a comment if you’d like to join it! How about the Noobs of CP and the Club Penguin Defenders can join?

I’d like to schedule a meeting for ANYONE who can come.

When: Saturday, March 21, 2009

Where: Klondike, Dojo courtyard (outside the Dojo)

Why: To have a little catching-up and buddying before we start practice wars and activities!

Once you see this post, please comment if you can come. Thanks.

www.unspacecommand.wordpress.com

Don’t forget to put the link of your army as a signature to your post. This way, people will know which army you are from and might be able to join it! Don’t forget to put the category of your post too!



15 Responses

  1. Can you give us a time?

  2. Oh sorry. Rofl. 8:AM PENGUIN STANDARD TIME. You can find the Penguin Standard Time in the Clock Tower at the Snow Forts.

  3. We can also make it at 9AM if you guys want.

  4. Yeah, CPD can come Dee

  5. Dee i read the comment on the UT site and well UT will be more active in the CPUN and i also need to talk to you.

    I will be representing UT in the CPUN and I will be there at the meeting.

    ~Lucario564

  6. NCP will come but I wont be able to be there! so srrry

  7. what time?

  8. the battle is at 2:00 pm? what day? what server? who are we facing?

    lol read below in the read…. or is that for the meeting? dee could you clear this up please?

  9. Hey Dee well just to make sure you went to our site which was dcp but now we are the club penguin warriors because hero12985 has basicly quit and im trying to re build the army i will put your post here:

    Dee:

  10. ok sorry two comments but you put :

    Ok. Good thing you started to rebuild when the Club Penguin United Nations did. I’ll help with you rebuilding your army by letting your General Assembly Representative become and editor or author at our site. http://www.clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com.

    As an editor, you can post and advertise your army for the whole of the CPUN and it’s guests to see! But do not use this as just an advantage, please be active if you want to beocme an editor. The CPUN has gotten really active new members lately. They all want to be helped by the CPUN. You’ll need all the help you can get so get active as well!

    Read the latest post, we’re going to have 3 armies in the CPUN have a practice war against a major army in the CPUN (ex. the ACP). Yes! Major armies! Sort of like a 3 on 1 match but it sounds fair since that ONE is a major army. We do have active major Armies in the CPUN. People will get to know your army during the war. Please READ THE POST!

    We’ll see you there CPW!
    The last time you registered in the CPUN, your Prepresentative was hidude45. Is he still here? You joined at March 2, 2008.

    Anyway, cya! Please comment on the latest post!

    Me: Well, DCP is over we are taking back CP Warriors and starting again we are doing fine but yeah ill be and editor here i guess i try and be really active i think our army can really help cpun because we have still quite a few active troops i will try and get our soldiers to visit this site

  11. yeah, thats for the meeting, not the battle…

  12. o… okay
    lol dee? when will the thing be then

  13. woh thanks on the purple head thing just leave the comment or meet on chat if u leave a comment ill write it down and deleet the comment pleas reply to our latest post thanks

  14. Can I be an author cuz’ I am leaderof CPSO .
    aND tHANK yOU . 🙂

  15. Sorry, I have not active on anything for the last two days. If u make me a mod ill make a post every 2 days. Hey im busy guy, but thats still pretty active to post every 2 days.

Leave a Response

