Some ideas ^_^

OK… since we are going to start recruiting again, I would like to put my idea’s on the table-

1. Why don’t we make CPUN larger!!  Like make a CPUN but like RUN… that stands for, Roblox United Nations (www.roblox.com)

2.If we need a new leader then make on who isn’t a person who would killed us!!  I me a noob with that much power?

3.PIE!!!!!!!!!!!!

4.Club Penguin is getting more “member-crazy” … I mean a “Member-pin” ? So try to be a member.

5.We should have PIE more offen!!

6.Maybe we should have like a “Here With ___” like may be ‘Here With Dee’ a CPUN chat show… if we can (lolz no one may have a cam!)!

7.ummm…PIE…

8.Did I say PIE?  Well, for the record… I LOVE PIE!!!

 

halo-2

5 Responses

  1. Itachi and speed this goes to itachi mostly .Well im not nerdy but i am a video game freak and i do ilke to surf the web alot just for fun.This is for speed both of my parents are well and not in jail they dont drink well they do sometimes ilke when they go out when im not around.They dont smoke (good thing smoke smells so bad to me) IM sorry about your mom speed my mom was very sick once but shes ok now.And again for itachi since cp is for 7 year olds why do still play it???? Jeez i kinda wanna be a senator or congressmen or mayor when i grow up

    Itachi6dark: I don’t go on cp unless there’s a war which I have time to go to it. Half the time I don’t even go to the UMA wars because I’m so busy. I like checking on wordpress sites because I have an important role in cp armies which is UMA leader. If I wasn’t UMA leader by now I would be long gone… Good luck with your political career in the future.

  2. My vote if dee was not around would be ME just kiddin u itachi even know your a jerk sometimes u would still be a good leader.

    Itachi6dark: I don’t want to lead CPUN but I know I’m a jerk. On UMA chat I’m always cussing at everyone even if they didn’t piss me off? XD People think I’m mental for how crazy I am at school. XD

  3. No love for Ktman?

  4. Dude the pie thing isnt funny… it sounds like something my 9 year old brother would say… 🙄

  5. lolz…. my bro told me to put it in! XP

Leave a Response

