Just before we start recruiting…

Hello everyone. Mr Deedledoo here!

Now, before we get started with our recruiting, I need everyone who is going to be active in the restoring of the CPUN to submit a comment on this post saying that they will.

I’ve made a head start on advertising and I checked out the CPUN’s dashboard for the grid of the number of people who have visited our site. It is increasing.

We are sponsored and supported by the CPG or the Club Penguin Government. It is lead by Chapa23 – our newest editor in the CPUN.

Note: I’ve tooken a few editors off the list since they aren’t active anymore but will retain their editorship once they return – if ever.

All right everyone! Who’s in?!

dees-chief-signature

10 Responses

  1. I’m in! Lets get this train rolling again!

    Whoa. I’m glad to see someone with me… and this early! 😀 . Well we gotta get this site fixed, the layout and the and the update of all the pages! Do any of you have any suggestions? What we can put, and what pages, widgets, etc. we can take off from the site?

  2. I’ll help recruit. Dee if you want to change all of that it would exactly like starting a new site. Do you want to move or not? It’s easier making a new site then looking for things to fix on this.

  3. DEE IM IN YO!!!!!!!! I do have some suggestions… maybe we should make this more… like inside of just ClubPenguin we could make it go to other sites.

    I know one that is kind of like Club Penguin, called Roblox.

    http://www.roblox.com

  4. Im In! Lets get this convoy steaming!

  5. I’ll help whenever I’m not busy…

  6. Glad to see everyone participating.

    Itachi, I’d agree with your plan on making a new site but some of the not so birght penguins here wouldn’t follow us when we say “Go to the new site”. They’d just stay here and talk to no one aside from themeselves and the other not so bri9ght penguins who still think we control the old site.

    Also, we would lose all the CPUN’s history which is stored in this very website. we’d lose hits and stuff. And if people searched CPUN or Club Penguin United Nations in Google or anywhere else, this would be the blog on top of the list. People would end up here and not the new site…

    Im gonna ask ACPE1 if he could stay with us untill we get fully repaired again. I’m thinking of makin’ an army again as well.

    -Dee

  7. I’ll help.

  8. I’ll be active.

    • Quick Note: Dee won’t be on untill Thursday March 12 which is the last day of his exams. Have to study for now. I’ll be with you all with tons of ideas on Thursday. Thanks for the cooperation folks! 😀

  9. I’m in!

    -Col P.

Leave a Response

