Listen

Hey guys it’s me Itachi again. I’m using one of my cousin’s computers in India so basically most of you are asleep while I’m typing this.

I’ve been checking the recent posts of shutting down CPUN and such. I think shutting it down isn’t necessary. Here is our current situation:

-Members getting lazy with CPUN work

-No one is recruiting

-We aren’t helping eachother out like we are supposed to

-We aren’t working on our government or protecting our embassies

-1/3 of us have gotten inactive (General, Wombat, etc.)

At this point even having General yapping government stuff would be better than this so basically we should just start all over.

We should make a new CPUN site, refresh all our ideas, invasions, government, members, etc. Start EVERYTHING all over. The most fun we had was in the beginning because everyone was full of hope and curiousity of what is going to happen.

Everyone who said they have “power” should use their “power” to find small armies.

The CP armies is roaring with new small armies that are begging for some attention.

We need to focus on:

-Rebuilding CPUN

-Rebuilding active CPUN armies (Example: RR and CPR)

– Find new members who would be perfect for CPUN

Here is a list of some small armies I think we should recruit into CPUN:

1. Brown Banditos

2. Purple Heads

3. Warriors of Club Penguin

4. SCPA

5. CPFF

6. Millitary of Club Penguin

7. Wu Tang Clan

Dee, I hope you accept the idea of starting CPUN all over. You don’t have to change sites if you don’t want to but it would be better if we did.

(If Dee accepts) Jedi, when I come back from India I want you and me to set up an alliance meeting to get the major armies to give CPUN some “power” to attract small armies.

Also I want everyone to take a minute to comprehende (if i spelt it right XD) this  quote:

“Every fall… rise higher!”

~Itachi6dark

11 Responses

  1. we should just detele every comment and every post and start over!

  2. If we start another CPUN site, maybe not much people will visit the new one and they will keep commenting on this CPUN site but no one will reply. So we should stay in this site.

    Col. P

    Itachi6dark: The point is to start all over so it’s okay if some viewers don’t find the new site because we’re going to be advertising for new viewers.

  3. Before doing all this, the best solution is to look at yourselves and your mistakes in the past. Like Itachi fighting with G98 over almost everything. Now he wants him back… Look at your own faults. What did YOU do to the CPUN? Do you want to blame others? Why not blame yourself. I’ve been watching the CPUN since it started and from what I see, many of you have had your own mistakes. Ask yourselves, what did YOU do to make the CPUN what it is today whether it’s a good thing or a bad thing? Did YOU yourself contribute to the CPUN? Are YOU yourself active in the CPUN?

    Itachi6dark: I know I’ve done bad and good things in my past. I’m fully aware of it, you don’t need to rub it in. Everyone needs to move on and put their past to the side. If Dee accepts this then we will be working to get active people in the CPUN who will contribute.

  4. Itachi, I bet Dee appreciates you trying to get CPUN some attention but if that’s all he wanted, he wouldv’e had it. I’ve seen many offers that he hasn’t accepted for some reason. I guess he’s one of those people who are still seriously trying to accomplish a goal. I don’t remember Itachi calling his old friends idiots.

    Itachi6dark: All this time all Dee wanted to do was help out the future generation stars such as myself. If Dee doesn’t get any attention he won’t be able to help anyone.

  5. i now think the CPUN is bigger than most of us think. And I also think Dee has a goal that is still untouched.

  6. IM still active come on dont close it down!!!!!!Cool your in india must be real hot down there hey itachi if you read my comment what time is it down there

  7. SCPA will be in CPUN again cuz SCPA is dying very quickly

  8. Im very busy with UMA and RR is Breaking in half in WW5 Since Some are in ACP and some are in UMA RPF or Nachos and Whatnot so we wre torn. After this I’m probably quitting ACP.

  9. this is probaly none of my buisness but shouldn’t you guys be helping the acp in their war against the rpf (rebel penguin federation) i mean u are the cpun right?

  10. also that is not my gravatar at the side

  11. Seconded. . .
    ~Jedi

Leave a Response

