Inactiveness and New Members

Hi everyone.

Well this is really a bummer… We’re inactive! Anyway there are periods when we do get inactive. It’s normal but, it’s hard to think of something new to do…

We do have New Members… Welcome to the CPUN. Most of the CPUN members don’t even introduce themselves. Sheesh. Anyway, the CPUN is not invloved in much things anymore and we’re just here to help so if any of you armies out there need us, we’ll be here. We need RR’s new leaders to introduce themselves fast and adjust anything needed to be adjusted…

I might be retiring from the CPUN soon. I don’t know when but that soon. Today’s been a really sad day for me… =[…

Anyway if any of u guys got any new ideas for the CPUN then just tell us what it’s about and we’ll see…

 

-Buckethead

10 Responses

  1. ok I hate when this happens.

  2. I think we need to think up an excit9ing CPUN event. A meeting maybe.

  3. I agree with ktman need a meeting.We could have a few get together or as u (young folk) call it a party.One last thing umm could we invade northen lights just for the (heck of invading something?!!

    • I think it’s a good idea but first, we’ll need to wait for the wars in the CP World to come to an end and utnill everyone ends up back in here, in the CPUN. Anyway, give yourselves a break for a while… I’ll be at the VSA and you can ask to become an author at my Mr Deedledoo site. Cya! 🙂

      -Dee

  4. Taking a break isn’t the best thing to do during an inactive period. We need more active members. That means if you find any newly created armies (noob armies) tell them to join CPUN and be an active member on it. In other words, ADVERTISE.

  5. I’m RR’s new second in command~Purpur5222~ just wanted to say hi

    Dee: Oh ok. Good to see you. 😉 Goodluck

    • Well new members are always found. I wish the original CPUN members were more active. It’s different nowadays. No one’s used to joining organizations coz those “noob armies” (I hate that term), have been demolished. Some of them are becoz of us. Look at us. We used to be the noobs and look at our attitudes now. Most CPUN members like to use the term “noob” even if we were supposed to be in their side in the first place! I am ashamed. We are turning to something we never wanted to become before. We’re loosing commitment and focus. No one joins the CPUN anymore because they can’t see our mission. Our mission used to be clear before… Now we’re different.

      The fun old days was when every CPUN member had fun. We knew what we were doing and it was great fighting for freedom. Now we’re just normal people who fight for the strong side. If anyone asks me, I hate the term “noob”. It’s fun to say it but I would never shatter anyone’s dreams by saying that.

      I’m off.. For now.

      -Dee

  6. ^Ahh Dee, n00bs are cool now. Jupa is the word to go.
    Recruiting, is probably our best bet. Some new events or contests would help.
    ~Jedi

  7. I dont think u should call them noobs because every army was once small.Even ACP the most powerful army IN club penguin was once small.Jedi umm you should kinda be ashamed your a army leader and your using the term ”noob”!
    Jedi’s edit: Dearest Jared, had you understood that in ACP, being a “n00b” is cool, you’d get my joke.

  8. “Every army was once small.”

    I always laugh at that phrase, because everyone who uses it forgets WW.

    Dee: Lol.

Leave a Response

