Dee is back

Well. I’ve had a pretty long break. I’m glad to be back. 😀

What’s going on? It seems like FGR is having some trouble. There’s something I observed about everyone since this war started. I can see that we’ve changed. Some people have their own opinions on the war. Some don’t want to help and some do. Ever since the CPUN was created, every member that had joined it was always willing to help anyone in trouble and never dared insult the major armies. Now I can see that some of us have gained pride…in ourselves. We don’t want to help others because they “bla bla bla bla bla”. When we were back in the old times, we would research for the truth. We would look for good evidence of the war before siding on a side. Today, people just judge others by their common actions. Maybe the CPUN could still maintain the humbleness it has always kept. I just wanted to remind everyone…

 

Anyway, can anyone give me a small report on what’s going on with FGR right now? Thanks. I’ll be concluding it tomorow.

 

Lack of posts? That’s fine because I’m here now. But maybe next time you guys could just give several reports of events while I’m gone – even if it’s only a short summary.

 

Dee

P.S. Editors, Admins, and Authors, please don’t forget to put a category for each of your posts. Ex. This post is a February 2009 category. Just check the right box for the right month cateogry of your post. Thanks!

7 Responses

  1. WELL Godplayer told us to not write alot of posts.

    Dee: Uh ok. Maybe coz there was like 3 posts after another in an hour. lol. Don’t worry. We’ll keep it organized. P.S., What do you mean when you said someone else is using your account?

  2. Dee… I am retired but I will once again come out

    I did this last year
    (\__/)
    (- _ -)
    (“)_(“)
    (..) (..)

    And I will research the Nachos side of the story… I have seen also that many people are getting less and less active with the growing years… me on of them… I will be more active and report back to you as soon as I get info on the Nachos.

    PS: can I be an editor on this site?

  3. ╔═╦╗╔╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦═╦═╦╗╔╦╦═╗
    ║╔╣║║║║║╚╣║║═╣║║║║║║║║║║
    ║╚╣╚╣╚╝║║║╔╣═╣║╠╗║╚╝║║║║
    ╚═╩═╩══╩═╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩══╩╩╩╝
    ☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
     │▒│ /▒/
     │▒│/▒/
     │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
     │▒│▒|▒│▒│
    ┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘ PEACE OUT DUDE 😀
    │▒┌──┘▒▒▒│
    └┐┌┘
     └┐▒▒▒┌┘

    (\__/)This is Bunny.Put this
    (=’.’=)on your site and help
    (“)_(“)his way to WORLD DOMINATION!!!

    ~Speed’s funny pictures made by the keyboard~

  4. Actually I hate FGR for personal and war reasons. I don’t just hate them from stories because I was a primary source since we fought them once before. Unfortunately I’m not siding because I have to lead UMA to crush SSACP for trying to take one of our most precious servers.

  5. Yeah, Im not really picking sides. FGR has kinda done some rather mean things, but then again I dont see why this happened.

  6. Your back cool thing have been getting (out of hand)Jk Welcome back

  7. ╔═╦╗╔╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦═╦═╦╗╔╦╦═╗
    ║╔╣║║║║║╚╣║║═╣║║║║║║║║║║
    ║╚╣╚╣╚╝║║║╔╣═╣║╠╗║╚╝║║║║
    ╚═╩═╩══╩═╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩══╩╩╩╝< I couldn’t make that myself, that is pretty cool. Welcome back dee

Leave a Response

