… and FGR gets totally owned…

Godplaya Edit: Some clarifications…

  1. Dee is coming back in February, so chill out guys, I’m not “taking over”. 
  2. I only said one post a day because there were to many posts with info. That doesn’t means never post… 🙄 


Yep, I’m sure you’ve heard that it looks like Nachos, IW, ST and WW owned FGR and Parkas at this invasion. It was just over 2 hours into the battle when the FGR side was down to 1 troop, facing 2 rows of IW, a row of Nachos and a clump of ST, and victory was declared…

12 Responses

  1. Not surprising..
    Lol. FVA;s the new army..
    Fort’s Viking Army..really original right?xD
    ~Jedi

  2. Too bad for them. Lol.

  3. who cares?

  4. Good, they got what they deserved. Elitesof always makes excuses and tries to be smart with his 3 man army. In October, FGR declared war on us for reasons that aren’t true so I got pissed and used clones every time there was a battle between us. They keep saying they won but we won most of them and Elitesof got scared and tried to get me to end the war. I accepted but I still hate FGR.

  5. yippee!

  6. What’s with Fort and Kg’s family and Vikings? The two of them have made 4 Viking armies.

  7. Can my CPUN join as anouther DIVISION FOR DIFFERNT SERVERS?GO TO http://officalmustang422site.wordpress.com/ TO TELL ME if u wanted anouther division.

  8. Viking powah must just run in their blood.
    Lol, what you serve, comes back.
    ~Jedi

  9. Hi My name is Trickster. Or as in my Clubpenguin name, its Npeppersn. I first army I joined in was Acp. I joined in Acp right when Oagal was starting to retire. I been in several army’s. The army’s that I still remember that I was/ or still in are Black Bandits, Black Jacket Army, Acp, Nachos, Uma, Fgr, Uw, Wcp, Gw, Ge, The Union, VCP, RBAA, CPUN, GMA, Ellites, UPA, Spartans, Black Warriors. Yes A lot… And those are the only ones i remember. Now I did Lead and Co leaded these army’s… Gma, Spartans, Wcp, Upa, Black Warriors, Black Jacket Army, Black Bandits, Uw. And I got drafted to three army’s. They were The Union, Uma, and Fgr. If you have any questions or comments comment on the newest post. And I will get back to you as soon as I can. Im usually found on the Acp chat. I want to become part of the staff. I want to help this site out A LOT. And I would appreciate it if I became one.
    Thanks,
    Trickster

  10. CPUN isn’t worth going to without Dee because we aren’t doing anything unless Dee makes us work lol. I didn’t go on this site for like 5 days!

  11. me too…

  12. …………….

Leave a Response

