DEBATE

Godplaya Edit: Guys, I’m not taking over. Dee is not quitting. It’s a debate for pete’s sake. Why are you making such a big deal? This decides nothing!

Well, a lot of turmoil is going around betweent the Nachso. vs. FGR thing, so I am opening a debate. The debate will be held ON THIS POST.

Debate Tpoic: Whether CPUN should help, or stay out of the FGR conflict.

Debate Date: Tuesday, Jan. 20 – Friday, Jan. 23

What For: This debate, along with the Judge’s decision, I hope will decide CPUN’s role in the conflict.

For those of us who are eager to help FGR, please go here: http://www.fgrallies.wordpress.com THIS SITE ONLY HAS ONE POST DESCRIBING IT’S PURPOSE. PLEASE DO NOT BLOCK THE SITE, IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH “PROPOGANDA”.

Godplaya

Dee: Ok, I’ll be back on February and we can sort this out.

20 Responses

  1. FGRallies.wordpress.com doesn’t actually work.

  2. Lol, Nachos invading brumby at the moment.

  3. Oh my god, Godplayer. It’s not even you’re business about the FGR vs Nacho war. FGR is a messed up army in a world they don’t belong in, just admit it.

  4. UMA is with Nachos. And Stop posting Over us! These Polls are important. Im un-sticking this to the front page!

  5. Benu, CPUN is not a site for advertising non-CPUN activity. 🙄 Ktman you should stop too.

  6. I’m am not going to stop because I have reason. I think the CPUN community would like to know when its fellows are running because they would like to vote for them.

  7. I don’t have any problem for you advertising for votes. But I do think you should edit it into the top part of a previous post.

  8. Then do what Extreme said and edit on top of another post instead of blocking over important CPUN posts. I never post unless I really have to and usually make edits most of the time.

  9. Tach we should have an RR meeting to decide how to get RR back on its feet and power full.

  10. How about we edit the bottom of the posts?

  11. Look, another worthless post on the FGR site…

  12. I’m busy this weekend, Benu.

  13. ☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
     │▒│ /▒/
     │▒│/▒/
     │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
     │▒│▒|▒│▒│
    ┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘ PEACE OUT DUDE 😀
    │▒┌──┘▒▒▒│
    └┐┌┘
     └┐▒▒▒┌┘

  14. CLAIRIFICATION:

    Dee has retired from leading Club enguin armies but not the CPUN. He has taken some time off to work on the VSA and his blog but will be back soon.

  15. Okay Dee isn’t quiting but all of you (almost) are trying to become the leader of the CPUN. Your all leaders of an army or somthing right? Well I think you hate it that you can’t be a leader in the CPUN… you want Dee’s job… being a army leader in the CPUN isn’t enough… you make me SICK!

    ☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
     │▒│ /▒/
     │▒│/▒/
     │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
     │▒│▒|▒│▒│
    ┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘ PEACE OUT DUDES
    │▒┌──┘▒▒▒│
    └┐┌┘
     └┐▒▒▒┌┘

  16. Flapjack!Hey, flapjack, come with me, we’ll go and see a place called candy island!
    Who needs candy Island?Its safer at the docks.
    But there ain’t no streams od sodie pop, to trickle’n down the rocks.
    Its dangerous and risky!
    But adventurous and free!
    Adventure thats the life for me!
    There’s lollipop trees and a lemenade sea!
    Doesn’t sound very good to me.
    THE MISADVENTURES OF FLAPJACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. Lol Whatever Speed said is not me. I accomplished enough already and I think leading CPUN isn’t that great of an accomplishment (no offense). I don’t even have to stay with CPUN anymore if I don’t want to. I’m not gaining anything wasting time argueing with you guys. I’m not leaving CPUN but I’m getting closer to it.

  18. ik Itachi6dark isn’t doing it… mostly Godplayer123

  19. Dee is going to be bak in Feb guys, so just hang on until then.

  20. Godplayer ur complaining about too many posts! Thats what CPUN needs. ACtive posters.

Leave a Response

