What’s Up With Fur?

Greetings CPUN Soldiers

You all may haver been wondering why I (Furbur27) haven’t been around at all lately. Well, January is my busiest month because I have a bunch of gymnastics competitions. This weekend and the previous one I have had one to go to, both of them more then two hours away. I have next weekend off and then I have two more in a row. Luckily after that I have three or more weeks off (I forgot) and then I go to state.

So I have been pretty busy with that, and when you add it to the fact that I get on at odd times of day you could easily think that I’m inactive. So I guess I just wanted to say that I’m not. 🙂

Also I want to talk to Jedi and Ktman sometime soon about things top secret, hehe. I would like to talk to Dee also but I never seem to see him. 😦

 

~ Furbur27, RPF 2nd in command, advisor to CPUN leaders

Leave a Response

