CRISIS

Well I’m sorry to post over the Practice War (I sticked that post to the top), but we have a bit of a crisis at the moment. (we?) Well, as everyone has noticed, the Nachos have grown extremely large. (true…) But as time comes, every army has it’s end. The Nachos have declared war on the FGR, and I belive that such a massive force against such a tiny one is so threating, that it is like manslaughter. (http://cparmyalliance.wordpress.com/cpaa-government-and-join/#comment-3 (umm… manslaughter? FGR proclaims themselves to be big)) I belive that something must be done to stop this madness, (madness?) and I say we back up FGR (no. just no.) . Check out http://www.cparmyalliance.wordpress.com for constant info updates, and I need every army leader, jusdge, lawyer, and senator vote on this. (you’re definitely not getting mine) REMEMBER, THIS IS NACHOS VS. FGR. MASSIVE AGAINST PUNY. Think about it. (I have…)

Godplaya

Extreme: Must… try.. not… to… press… delete…

8 Responses

  1. hmmmm

  2. No way I’m helping.

  3. WOW NOOB ITS NOT ‘manslaughter’ cuz its a, 3D VEDIO GAME ON THE “COMPUTER” SO GET A LIFE!!!

    ~Werdo~

    ~Speed/Random Leader~

  4. I hate FGR, they deserve what they get. Also Speed has a point.

  5. lol…. FGR is like inactive noob army… I hope they die out!!

  6. Im helpin Nachos.

  7. lol extreme ur sooo funny (OMG THE SOUNDS LIKE IM TRYIGN TO BUST A MOVE…. FORGET IT SAID THAT!!!)

    REWRITE-

    lol i think extreme is right!

    (OMG WHY DID I SAY THAT IN THE FIRST PLACE?

    -_-

    )

    ~Speed~

  8. 🙄

Leave a Response

