Dedicated to Dee

Jedi’s Edit: I, too wanted to edit a post for no reason..its fun 😛

These were my favorite songs last year:

 

Ø  Numb by Linkin Park

Ø  In the end by Linkin Park

Ø  Shadow of the Day by Linkin Park

Ø  Disturbia by Rihanna

Ø  Fall for you by Secondhand Serenade

Ø  Shake it and Seventeen forever by Metro Station

Ø  Lifes gonna suck when you grow up XD

Ø  Viva La Vida

Ø  A Girl like you by some guy I forgot

Ø  Shattered by another guy I forgot

Ø  Linkin Park : Crawling

Ø  Check yes Juliet by We the kings.

Probably other stuff too.

 

 

 

Extreme: Aww… everyone else is editing this, I’m jealous so I made my own. So basically, read what’s below and ignore this.

Godplayer Edit: Again: Well I ahve a suggestion. It might be a little similar to ANTA Order67, but I think it might work. There are so many noob armies out right now, and some are claiming servers that don’t belong to them. There are two in particular (www.firewarriorscparmy.wordpress.com) and (www.cpredbandits.wordpress.com). These armies are going around claiming international servers, thinking it’s theirs. I already have Elites and my own orghanization (www.cparmyalliance.wordpress.com) into it, so I suggest that we do it too. It could be something to occupy everyone’s time. Think about it and let me know.

Itachi6dark Edit: Dee, I really suggest you accept Lucario’s offer on merging LOAOCP into the CPUN because we only have 4 active armies (RR, CPR, UT, Elites) and LOAOCP has active armies that we don’t and we need some more for better practice wars and such. Nothing will happen to CPUN except get more armies and authors. It gets boring having the same 4 armies be in the same practice wars over and over. No compitition that way.

Godplayer Edit: I would like to thank Dee for adding me to the site as an Editor and for giving me a position in the Political Dept. Dee, I haven’t been to the CPUN too many times, but in the time I have, you have inspired me to do so many things that influence other people, such as creating my own organization. That’s one of several things that you have inspired one of several people.

Dee edit: Thanks alot guys. You all have made me a better person. I am glad you have stayed with me for 2 years. I’ll do my best to support everyone. Thank you, very much. 🙂 You guys are great! It should be you guys I’m thanking. If I was the only one here in this organization untill now, I’d have been gone from the CP Army World due to frustration. But you guys have made me successful. Thank you.I would like to dedicate this song to Dee, because, he really supports us in everything we do in the CPUN. The song is called ” Wind Beneath My Wings” by Bette Milder:

Benu2: Dee you have made this CP Organization wa it is today! Without you or any of the staff we wouldn’t be here! PS Union is dead.

-GS978 (G98)

9 Responses

  1. Great song man!!! This isn’t my song but go to this link-

    http://de.youtube.com/watch?v=uzKYnalcvZs

    and I would like to dedicate this song to Dee, becasue I would feel that way if he left.

  2. I don’t want CPUN to merge with anyone. I guess it’s my pride saying that, but CPUN just wouldn’t be the same if we merged. As for getting more active armies I could help with that. I have alot of influence in CP armies now so I might get some smaller armies to join you and be active.

    My friend Bigpeng has an army and I could get them to join CPUN and probably be active. Plus there is TRA, they are active and about the size of CPR (I think). Plus I saw that FGR joined CPUN and I might be able to get them in here more.

    Itachi6dark: They are merging into us. We aren’t combining as equals. CPUN will get bigger and LOAOCP will be gone.

  3. Jedi! my favorite song was numb and my 2nd was viva la vida!

  4. lol my fav songs are about… all ^-^

  5. I like Linkin Park and Viva La vida. If I press the shuffle on my iPod, I basically just skip the other songs because those rule.

  6. I like Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, and Escape the Fate. You probably all never heard of them -.-

  7. I know 3 Days Grace, their kewl!

  8. OMG ACP IS BEING RUDE ABOUT THE CPUN NOW ON MAMMOTH AT 9:22 pm (EST)

  9. Thank you so much again for this G98. But where have you gone???

    Speed, is this true?! :O

Leave a Response

