The Embassy Elections

The year 2009, is a new age. We must do our very best to make a difference. If we did good last year, we’ll do better this year. More regular Practice Wars and involvement in outer-activities.

Starting next week, we’ll be having Practice Wars with points. That’s something to achieve. If you have the most points by the end of the month, you’ll be titled, Champion. You can keep that title as long as no one gets points higher than you. The longest reigning Champion will be considered the CPUN’s most powerful member by the end of the year. 

Now I shall show you the overview of the Club Penguin United Nations:

The CPUN Grid
The CPUN Grid

You may have to click it to get a better image.

Now. Last year, the CPUN was basically, the CPUN. Nothing else. Practice Wars came which gave the war side of this organization and is now headed by Itachi6Dark (Minister of War) and assisted by Benu2 (Assistant Minister of War). ACPE1 formed gave the General Assembly and Security Council which formed the Government. Jedimaster17 helped with the government. General98 then forms most of the Government creating the laws and the Supreme Court. We got our selves some land-grants. I created the Head Quarters. The Headquarters and the Klondike Embassy are pretty much together. Through the government is the Ministry of Foreign Affairs though it is under the HQ to have better observations and reports. Through the Ministry of Foreign Affairs is the embassies. Husky, Marshmallow, Fjord.
We’ve added quite alot to the CPUN in half a year. It’s hard work but when you look it all, you get the feeling of good pride.
Now for the embassy elections!
Husky
Ambassador:__Benu2____
Advisor:________________
Secretary:________________
Guard(s):__________________
Mittens
Ambassador:         Articsledder         _
Advisor:                                                              _
Secretary:______________________
Guard(s):________________________
Fjord
Ambassador:              Godplayer123            
Advisor:             Extreme the Great~             
Secretary:                                                                        
Guard(s):__________________________
*Those in orange is not that necessary but can be recommended.
Marshmallow is now Mittens since we’ve had a report from Itachi that the Watex Warriors have tooken Marshmallow and we don’t have a landgrant from the Watex Warriors. This is one thing embassies should look out for. Change of owners.
If any of the Ambassadors would like me to add any other position to their embassy, please notify me. And if any of the Ambassadors don’t want to be there, please notify me about that as well. If you have a site that I can post, just give a comment to this post.
Everyone may now start nominating theirselves to these positions.
Other things: Color Peng, Speed, Lsund, and Monkekman. I’m going to make you special operatives for the CPUN Headquarters. You guys are going to be giving us reports about anything concerning Klondike or any of the servers we have ok? I’ll make a page for the Special Operatives in the CPUN HQ site. www.cpunhq.wordpress.com
😉 Happy New Year 2009 everyone! 😉
-Dee
P.S. i wanted to thank everyone. Thanks to you too Shadow. Thanks to all of you. We’ve remained sturdy for 2 years now.
12 Responses

  1. Ok I have no idea what’s making the posts look like that. Now spaces and indents etc. Anyway… =|

  2. P.S. Anyone who wants to be in the CPUN War and Defence position go to http://www.cpunwars.wordpress.com and just ask Benu2 and Itachi6Dark.

    -Dee

  3. Id like to be advisor to Benu2 of Husky (though he was my rival in UT lol)

  4. Lsund, I’m promoting you to Speaker of the House in the political division,
    -g98

  5. WOAH! thnx dude! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

  6. Welcome, godplayer did’nt wanna do it so, you will do it.

  7. Everyone, to not get confused with my CP name , Sancho978 and my WP name , I’m now going to be known as generalSancho978 ( I fused them together)
    -g98

  8. I would like to join i am a good leader, negociator, peace maker and i strongly believe in the opinions that I like. I would like a spot in the cpun like itachi or godplayer… any spot, but please dont give me a job like war observer. I strongly believe armies should turn into nations and expand beyond cp. Thank you. I know you are going to approve this.;)

    -Gjhdhgfgkutf

  9. I would like to be benu’s advisor. I ave a major spot in IW and since husky is IWs capital, you should have a guy like me.

  10. Also, the War Divison can connect with the Political division if the War Division has a minister as well.

  11. Don’t worry, I’m the main war observer here. Itachi is the minister of war, and I’m sure General would like to have more members.

  12. Ummm… hello… I’ve been unactive for a couple days now. But I just read Gjhdhgfgkutf’s comment (4 comment’s up) and when he said-

    “Thank you. I know you are going to approve this.;)”

    -and I mean when he said that it sounded to me like he’s a jerk because maybe you won’t and I mean it sound’s like all those stupid kid’s in my school

Leave a Response

