CPUN Ceasefire

If we do break into war, we should stop for this holiday season because the holiday season is being together with family, friends, although Christmas was two days ago, we should still respect the fact it is still Hannakah and Kwanzaa, so We should have ceasefire till January 7th because, there is still a  upcoming Othrodox Christian Christmas on January 6th, and Kwanzaa ends on January 1st,  Here is a song called “War is Over (Merry Christmas)” by the late John Lennon, he was so popular, he was thought to be even more popular than a very,very important religous icon:

-general98

8 Responses

  1. Umm dee or General we need to have a meeting now!!! Is it anytime we can meet on chat or club penguin??

  2. Hey guys M-Christmas! im in Indiana and i live in SC so itsa LONG drive. nyway can i be an author on wednesday? thats when i get back. BTW I GOT A NINTENDO DS W/ MARIO KART AND CP ELITE FORCE! well cya l8r

  3. I got the EPF game for DS too!

  4. Same to you guys. John Lennon…what a waste. He was a great person but one of his greatest fans killed him for nothing.

    G9, you’re not being replaced. I’m actually promoting you to the HQ which is STILL in Klondike like your former post as premier. King Jared will take your place as Ambassador since he is in the ACP and I guess it will give us better relations with them since Klondike is…ACP’s..

    Anyway, King Jared, have you notified everyone? Speed? Lsund? This is an important meeting. Everyone must come!

    -Dee

  5. Dee umm how can i take my place as ambassador and im already an ambassador???P.s. when is this meeting you speak of?

  6. my dad is a fan of john lennon

  7. Dee, I think I should give you, Dee, full power of governing the Territory of Klondike, I think you should be the Premier and me G98 will be the Deputy Premier.

  8. Roger Dee I have commented and posted on every site I know!!! Ill be there

Leave a Response

