Gov’t Meeting

I think we also need a government meeting in Klondike aka the Capital. We must be able to have a Gov’t meeting because we have not even have one Gov’t meeting this year. I suggest that we should combine the GA and the government so we could balance army and politics. I think now we should have 30 seats in the GA. Here is how we could divide it:

 8 gov’t seats ( Leaders and Ministers) and 20 army seats ( Army Reps. aka Congress)= 33 seats

11(condensed into 8) gov’t seats;

Prime Minister: Mr Deedledoo

Deputy Prime Minister: ktman2

Foriegn Affairs Minister ( Ambassador): Jedimaster17

Premiers of Servers ( 4):  articsledder, Jedimaster17,general98,Benu2

Minister and Secratary of Defense: Itachi6dark and Benu2

Speaker of The House: Extreme the great~

Cheif Justice ( Minister of Justice):general98

* If one person has 2 jobs, their two seats are condensed into one seat in GA.

 

Army Seats: 25 seats ( Army Representatives)

-general98

20 Responses

  1. Im Assistant Minister of war!

  2. Ill make it i think.Guess what i got the O.K. from the nachos Ill be the speaker of the house I CALLED IT FIRST!!!

  3. Umm arcticsledder is pointly un-active he has yet to post!!

  4. It’s quite hard to talk about anything in CP because of they’re ridiculously tight filters. That’s kinda why Xat makes such a better alternative.

  5. I agree, but there is a more likely chance of fraud in Xat.

  6. General seriously, stick to one idea and finish it before going on to new ones. You made like 10 ideas already and none of them got finished. Eventually everyone will get bored of your ideas if you keep doing that.

  7. Also, What server and what room in that server can we set the embassy up in Kingjared?

  8. General I edited it to me as Assistant Minister of defence.

  9. You are still a Premier, Everyone who has 2 seats will be condensed into 1 seat . You should be known as The Right Benu2 , The Premier of Husky and Secratary of the Defense Ministry ( Secratary is also the deputy minister of a ministry)

  10. Ugh! Itachi, just can’t stop critizing me, Tsk.Tsk. * imitates Itachi* > “General, Nothing will work” ” Oh This plan is never going to work”” I only care about wars”” You never talk about this and that””Im bored, You bore me out, No one will ever like that!” That is what my imitation is of you Itachi, I should ignore you * plugs ears and says ‘la la’ constantly at Itachi while covering ears*

  11. Sounds good.

  12. lol I think wars are fun though

  13. You are a *&^%)@^ retard General. I wasn’t trying to be mean I was just telling you to FINISH YOUR GOD DAMN IDEAS! Fine, Don’t listen to me but I know you’ll still read this XD. Let the soldiers complain to you when they realize you never get anything done. You got to change yourself and accept advice. If you do, I’ll stop critisizing you.

    ~Itachi6dark

    P.S.- General you’re getting worse and worse instead of better.

  14. lol… who should I side with?

  15. Okay, then,you can’t predict a Pengeddon,I thought we wer finished with this whole fight thing. You just have to stop giving me mean comments. I’m just speaking nicely while you speak dirty..ugh!

  16. General you’ll always be a loser if you don’t adjust yourself through your experiences. I’m not fighting you, I’m helping you.

  17. True!

  18. And the point is………

  19. Itachi, What are you my guidance consellor?.. Sheesh!

  20. Itachi has a point. General, you need to adjust yourself, so you make yourself better.
    Itachi’s really just trying to help..
    ~Jedi

Leave a Response

