Embassies

Just to Refresh a month-old idea, here is my list of things we should do for The CPUN Foreign Affairs Ministry:

CPUN Ministry of  Foreign Affairs :  teha

Minister: Mademoiselle  Jedimaster17 of The Sovereign State of  The Army of Club Penguin

 

Embassy #

Commander

Server

Server  Belonging to

Room Located in

A1

General98

TBD

ACP

TBD

B1

Kingjared7

TBD

Nachos

TBD

C1

Benu2

TBD

RPF

TBD

D1

Extreme the Great

TBD

UMA

TBD

We need conformation from Shaboomboom of ACP, akaBobbert22,Person1233 or Linkin55 of The Nachos of Club Penguin, Ziehen of RPF and Itachi6dark of The Underground Mafias Army.

We will also need  12 troops altogether ( 3 troops per base)

The troops will be like those people you see at the customs.( 1 doing customs work eg. stuff involving CPUN, 2 guarding a door and the customs table.  We will need to pick a room for the embassy.

Troops List:

A1: Speed015 ( customs) 2 more needed

B1: Godplayer(customs) 2 more needed

C1: 3 more needed

D1: 3 more needed

15 Responses

  1. Cool!

  2. General umm i sould get acp becasue im a troop an im active with them so i sould get that.O i know i dont make the big shots around here but we have to invade wind chill becasue this small army thinks they can go up in any server and call it theres.So we might have to do that even if i have to do it with no help what so ever ill do it .They probley have not heard of any other armies so they think they cant go skip server to server.Dee if you can go to the biggest allies we have and ask them if they can help and send some troops in !!! So dee that would be a big help i think ANTA or ORDER 67 put them out of there server. p.s.i made a wordpress i want me author job lol i said me!!1

  3. can one of you guys help me this is not going to be easy geting the nachos at this time!! lol

  4. Order67 isn’t a group, it’s an ANTA act of destroying all small and medium armies…

  5. Lol Jedi talked about Order67…………… along time ago…. and is this like about fighting? If it is I maybe able to go to war 🙂

  6. I’m a stupid bitch! Yay!

    Extreme: Seriously, whoever went on Aka’s computer, or impersonated his IP address, you’re a sad little freak with nothing else to do. GET A LIFE!

  7. I volunteer to be one of the 12 troops involved in an embassy protection. I would be a soldier for Section A1

    And what the hell is TBD?

  8. I could go to Nachos. The last battle that I fought for UMA in was ACP’s new year party attack. That had to be the funnest battle ever.

  9. can I be in the ACP server since I am in it

  10. That would be fine with me if you set up an Embassy in one of are servers. I would say, “yes you may do that”, but I am not Nacho leader. So King Jared come to this meeting at http://www.xat.com/umanachosiwcentral which begins at 6:00 Eastern on Wednesday and you should be able to get a hold of one of the Nacho leaders.

  11. I would like to fight some people somewhere maybe on A1 or somthing

  12. Akabob22 this is a non-cursing army go curse somewhere else please!! ilke on nachos chat!!!

  13. It’s not me. It’s an idiot impersonator who hates me.

  14. Maybe you should sign out when someone else uses your computer? It has the same IP.

  15. He is using my e-mail. I know it’s not my sister, because she goes on pengspace and whatnot.

    The impersonator is Biokid0.

Leave a Response

