(Unititled)

Hey guys.

 

I just wanted to say that I won’t be on untill Wednesday (though I’ll try to drop-by). I have exams! -.-

Ok, that CPUNLAA is an idea. Well it was exaclty like mine but we can work it out. I think your going to have to think well about who you’re going to share it with. Look for the list of CPUN members (on the board) and choose.

The NMA wants to join the CPUN. They’re some kind of aliliance as well but they say they’re falling so they want to merge with us or just become a member. Now, who ever’s in charge of the member list should add them straight to it since I don’t have much time this week. Welcome!

I wante to talk about the missing penguins:

Red Destoyz

Lsund

Wombat 99

I know they’e been gone guys but I waited. this is ridiculous. I wonder what they’re doing. Yes, Red Destoyz DID dissappear mysteriously a few months ago. I saw Lsund on a site too. Wombat logs in at CP but he hasn’t been here for quite a long time.

Oh yeah, EVERYONE on the authors list are my friends and trusted members of the CPUN. Ninja09 may be new but he’s a CONTRIBUTOR. He contributes to the CPUN. Arcticsledder is one of the first ever people to have joined the CPUN. KingJared, you need to make a WordPress account using an e-mail. If you don’ have a WordPress account, you cant log-in to WordPress, can  you?

Now for that site G98 was talking about, we’re going to need to have a meeting on that this weekend. What does CPUNLAA stand for? What does else does it do? I think it’s a good idea to have a storage for files for the CPUN.

Speed, err, from my obsrvation, whenever Itachi disagrees (I’m not saying Itachi always disagrees or any negative type of thing), you seem to just follow what he says and insult G98. I’ll make you an author but first you should make a post on my sire. Go to the dashboard ->Mr Deedledoo->Write new post. 🙂

I also wanted to end this thing about people always saying: “G98 was never even elected.” Guys, the 1st person ever to actually be elected on the CPUN board was Ktman (VP). I appointed G98 to do his job because he can do it. That’s a priviledge. When Itachi lost against Ktman, I appointed him Minister of War though he was never elected. Yes, Itachi was not elected but since I found greatness in him, I made him Minister of War. Many people weren’t elected actually but you can see that they’re doing their job well.

Anyway, I just wanted to bid you guys farewell for 3 days starting today.

Bye.

Please don’t fight while I’m gone. Speed, you’re a bodyguard. Don’t start fights OK? You have to stop them. 🙂 Goodluck!

 

OMG! I ALMOST FORGOT! JURY! WE CAN’T LEAVE THE CASE AT THE SUPREME COURT! PLEASE CONTNUE IT WHILE I’M GONE. IT’S VERY IMPORTANT. JURY, YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE. www.cpunsupremecourt.wordpress.com. Thank you!

-Dee

Monkeks edit: i finished my exams two weeks ago anyways good luck in ur exams hope you get the best marks in your class anyways because of dees absence for 3 days ill be a help and be more active. anyways thanks for the awesome welcoming you guys are all awesome!

ps. sorry for over using the word “anyways” XD 

19 Responses

  1. okay Im srry and when I write a post DEE it only says “SAVE DRAFT” and it wont show 😦

  2. Dee, the site for the CPUNLAA ( CPUN Library and Archives) is http://cpunlibrary.wordpress.com

  3. Yeah about that elections back then… most of you should know that the only reason Ktman is our Vice President is because he had tons of soldiers back then in his army and got every one of them to vote for him. The majority of CPUN were in CPR back then and I only had 1 active soldier in RR back then. If I had this many soldiers back then I would’ve won. And yes I do disagree and there is nothing bad about it.

  4. Really, I could just imagine Speed doing an evil smile at me like he is going to attack me and say bad words and me and insult me during Dee’s 3-day break!

  5. Also, The CPUNAA is for keeping important files that should not be released to our public

  6. Well Itachi, they where soldiers of an army in the CPUN so it was a fair election win, and I can still win an election as you have seen in the recent ones for ACP.

  7. Umm btw LCP and NMA aren’t alliances their armies that used to be in the alliance LOAOCP.

    ~Lucario564

  8. Dee claim DOWN!!!jeez take a chill pill dee . O p.s.If rpf lets me ill even give you a land grant for snowy river!o one more thing dee i made a wordpress so i woud ilke my author job.

  9. Sorry one more thing we need to get cpun forces active and cpun goverment website active again we cant just make websites and not use them.Wordpress is not for making a website then not posting for almost 4 months its for blogging and that ilke that.Dee go to the cpun goverment site and the last put was august something and it was made by jedi we need to make those websites active again!!

  10. General Am I allowed to see the site?

  11. “Really, I could just imagine Speed doing an evil smile at me like he is going to attack me and say bad words and me and insult me during Dee’s 3-day break!” –

    I’m now evil… and Im srry for being mean and rude. My mom has been in the ER twice aready in the time limit of a month and Im kind of worried and it makes me all devenseive and my gf broke up with me so Im mad… Im srry G98 can u ever forgive me? I mean I didn’t mean to make you mad… and I know now that the CPUNAA is secret and handles secret files so Im srry for gettin u mad… so wat do u say? Friends?

  12. Lsund is probably not here because I’m an editor here. I told him off after he was acting like an idiot on the Nachos site and he hates me ever since. Sucker.

  13. OK Speed, Friends.
    Benu2, I’ll let ya see the site but you cannot talk about the stuff that is on the site here,or anywhere else, those documents are really important and not supposed to be released to the public
    -G98

  14. It’d be close this time Kt and Itachi. Kt’d get ACP’s votes, and Itachi UMA’S..
    I wouldn’t vote because, I like both of you.
    Have a nice day!
    ~Jedi
    BTW Itach, you owe Ennbay 21 dollars.

    Itachi6dark: I’d also get RR, RPF, and possibley WW votes too. That’s the good part of being in multiple armies 😀 . Also there’s people in ACP that would vote for me instead of Ktman too lol. Yeah my neighbor owes me $200 so when he pays me back I’ll give 21 to Ennbay.

  15. Hi, I’m Beanigirl.Call me B-ni for short form. I’m the sister of general98. I would like to work with you guys. I’m really glad to have another girl working here, I hope you welcome me to the CPUN. I’d really like to be one of these authors! I have been playing CP for over 1 year.
    CYA!
    beanigirl

  16. Lol I love the icon B-ni… and thx G98 for forgiving me..

  17. LOL the thing in her icon is my dog.

  18. lol it’s cute… is it a girl or boy?

  19. Its a boy, so cute.. he was 12 weeks when we took that picture.

Leave a Response

