The code and the new site

Hi everyone.

Well I got a better idea. We could use the code for CONFIDENTIAL use instead. There’ll come a time where we’ll need to have everything we do in secret. If there are codes for those type things, I’d go ahead and memorize it.

I wanted to make a site for the CPUN HQ. it’s a place where all our files are kept. For example, all the CPUN site (Supreme Court, government, Forces) listings of previous and current board members, sued members, bases and servers, codes, files, etc.

Some of those pages would need to be password protected. Now I’m going to be needing everyone on the board to help me with that site after I create it.

Please tell me what I should name it.

cpunfiles.wordpress.com

OR

cpunklondlike.wordpress.com (Klondlike is the HQ like UN’s New York)

Also, before we do this, I want to do this well so. For each server, we’re going to need the official sign of certain people in the CP army world such as, the ANTA, and other armies. I want Klondlike to be signed first so I’ll be looking for a way to actually do this. We’ll also need the signature of the leader of the current army leading it which is…?

 

Well, right now, Extreme the Great, G98, and I are the ones handling the debate at the CPUN Supreme Court. Tons of evidences and conflicts! You guys have to see their pictures. Man, we need your help Itachi, Jedi, Ktman, and everyone else. Ask them any question you like concerning the case. It’s a very hot case!

 

P.S. Before I go,, there’s a contest Sambabeat put on www.mrdeedledoo.wordpress.com. It’s a simple one so, go check it out! 😀

 

 

Mr Deedledoo's signature

6 Responses

  1. dee plz respond can u make me an author or an editor plz

    Dee: Done.

  2. thx

  3. what about The CPUN Archives and Library, that would be a good name.

  4. Can I be one too?

  5. can u make me one too

  6. Err I don’t get what your saying Speed. G9, maybe we can name a page that way but I think it would be weird to have that type of domain for our URL :).

    -Dee

Leave a Response

