Land Codes

I wanna do something to organize how we use our servers. We will use land codes, as in like zip codes, here is my plan:

Ex: 12 ( Klondike Ski Village)

Servers:

1- Klondike

2- Arctic

3- Marshmallow

4-Husky

Rooms:

A- Ski Hill

B-Ski Village

C- Beach

D- Dock

E-Town

F- Snow Forts

G- Soccer Pitch

H-Member Igloo

I-Plaza

J- Forest

 K – Cove

L- Iceberg

M-Dojo and Courtyard

N- Mine

When you put them together they could look like this :

1N

2A ( Server : 2 ( Arctic ) Room : A ( Ski Hill)

1H ( Server: 1 (Klondike) Room: H ( Igloo)

We should use it , its really organized and good. But extremely confusing, and time wasting.

16 Responses

  1. ok….

  2. So we have three servers I umm…. im going to give cpun a land grant for ice cold.Im mayor of ice cold so add it to the servers list .Im certain that the server has no armies other then acp im giving u a land grant. dee if its ok with you we can have ice cold.

  3. p.s. if it is any other army on they re its probley very small.

  4. Are you expecting people to memorize these codes? It’s a lot easier saying Arctic, Snow forts, instead of saying 2F because then everyone would have to look at this site and waste time figuring out where to go. Don’t get all mad about me, all I’m doing is pointing out facts…

    Extreme: We’d even understand if you just told us ‘Arctic Forts’.

  5. BE QUIET! You are just mean to me because you think I’m a noob , I’m dumb. But I’m not so be quiet, if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything – don’t let your smog out from the factory!

  6. I’m not trying to be mean for god’s sake. I just want to point out that your idea will just bring more confusion. You think you’re perfect without anyone’s help but I can ensure you, you’re not.

  7. HOLY @#$% SStop fighting! You are like bicering brothers!

  8. I did not say that, it will not bring more confusion… I should ask Dee for a restraining order between us!

  9. The names aren’t that long any way, I think you could shorten to Klondike to Klon or something, and Shorten Marshmellow to Marsh, and remove the Ski from the Hill and Village, because it’s going to be a nightmare to read these codes. I don’t want to load this page everytime you say 2L.

  10. I have always wanted to describe Itachi and Extreme, here is my discprition:
    MEAN, NOT FAIR,LOUSY, RUDE, INSULTING, BAD, CAN’T SHARE, Dee, I want a restraining order against these two insultans ( people who insult too much!) I will never apoligize you, and for what ever ideas I have you guys will ALWAYS BE EXCLUDED from it.

  11. Gosh General, for the last time I’m not trying to insult you, I’m just trying to point things out but you’re just becoming a nooby cry-baby and whine over the slightest thing. There’s no restraining order in cp armies. Having Dee put a restraining order can’t stop us from our own indivisual rights of speech. I don’t really care what ideas you think of because most the time you never use them anyway. Whenever I think of something I put it to work not just try to look cool for my ideas.

  12. What ? You shut up ok? You will NEVER STOP blabbing smog at me!

  13. god…. uh well… I think its an okay idea… just it kind of… umm well… is confusing… srry

  14. All you say when I diss you and corner you is “shut up”, saying “shut up” won’t stop anything. Even Jedi agrees that you make everything confusing and add lots of uneeded things. Just accept help when you need it, gosh.

  15. lol

  16. That’s his automatic reply whenever we write something.

Leave a Response

