Another Letter to Itachi6dark

To Itachi:

You have to stop being mean to me, BE QUIET OK? I think you are selfing because you could’nt share that Olympic idea….

So, I want to really not let you extend MY IDEA, ya got that? You’re cruel to me, so I should me cruel to you = What you do, you’ll get it back…

I also really REALLY, REALLY want to replace you with Jedi in the TC, 

You also HAVE TO INSIST ON EVERY THING I DO – like that President – Organizer thing, be quiet ! ITS PRESIDENT SINCE ITS MY IDEA, I WILL NOT CHANGE ( for the title of leader of TC)

I should never, ever, ever, ever,ever,ever,ever ( 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,0000 evers later) ever TRUST YOU EVER AGAIN.

Madly from,

general98 

Extreme: I’ve got half a mind to delete this post. We’ve all moved on and you’re still making pointless and pathetic posts like this that will do nothing to improve CPUN. I won’t say any more.

18 Responses

  1. Ok, let’s end this.

    Itachi, send an apology to G98 (with sincerity).
    General 98, I think Itachi would like an apology too so if you want to end this, you guys’d better get along.

    Extreme, for the sake of it say sorry to G98. Everyone else who’s been against G98…please apologize.

    Let’s finish this so that we cann ALL have a good life…:)

    -Dee

  2. This arguement isn’t even a big deal to me. CPUN is my side job. I get in lots of worse fights then you General. You have no idea what I do and what I have to go through. All those pointing out things are supposed to help you become a better person and a better soldier. If I hadn’t had all those arguements with Fort57, Abercrombie, Theoriginalme, Jim456, Mpenguin, and even Jedi when we have debates, I would be a little noob with no clue and would be probably worse than you, General! You only have 1 complainer, me, but for me, I get 50x more complaints than you from UMA!

  3. ^ I have to agree.. being a big name army leader is hard…
    Anyways, sorry general.
    ~Jedi

  4. Oooh. Will you stop fighting? It’s not er… happy anymore. It’s like this whole place is turning into darkness…or somethin’. Ok nvm what I just said..-.-

    -Col. P.

  5. Stop it Itachi, you’re always so cruel to me, I’m not a noob , you can’t get enough of yourself , heres what I’m talking about – You are like: Don’t go near me boy, I’M TOO SMART FOR YOU, YOU SUCK, I’M COOL.
    -general98

  6. I don’t talk like that XD. What’s wrong about having pride? I actually did stop fighting but then General made another stupid post so I had no choice.

  7. Too much pride is like a show off. I’m also not stupid.

  8. ..
    PS What is that program Itachi I want to use it.

    Itachi6dark: Adobe Photoshop 6.0

  9. Look guys, I stopped fighting again but then General just won’t stop. How am I a show off? I never once said “You suck, I’m cool”.

  10. Be quiet! Just admit that you were selfish and greedy for that Olympic idea

  11. Selfish?! You’ve been acting like head of CPUN for a month and when I finally think of something, you take over that too! You’re the one who was selfish and greedy! -.-

  12. ok

  13. GOD UR ALL SO GREEDY AND STOP FIGHTING GOD!! I LOVE DEATH AND GOTH AND ALL THAT DARK STUFF BUT STILL ITS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE SO SHUT-UP BOTH OF U AND ITACHI IS A NICE PERSON AND A STRONG LEADER! GENERAL U STEAL IDEAS AND TWIST THEM AND TRY TO ACT KEWL!! U THINK UR HEAD! DEE IS AND HE SHOULD BAN U!! IV’E BEEN WITH DEE FOR LIKE EVER! BEFORE HE MADE IT AND AM I AN AUTHOR OR EDITOR OR SOMTHING LIKE THAT NO!!! SO SHUT-UP AND STOP ALREADY!!

  14. I agree with Itachi and Jedi, even leading a small army is hard!

  15. Itachi was being, a little insensitive when he said that. (D) General, what he was saying is that he doesn’t think that all the extra ranks are necessary. Extra stuff makes things unnecesairly complicated.
    Itachi was trying to point these complications out, so it would improve your organizational ideas which are great albeit a tad complex.
    About the olympic idea:
    It was originally Itachi’s idea, thus I think that Itachi should have the right to organize it..or at least have a say in how its run.
    If General wants to run it, fine, but I think that Itachi and General should talk about how they want to do it, and reach a comprmise.
    About being a better soldier, hell yeah, if I didn’t get into debates with Kg, Abercrombe, Fort, Boomer, Oagalthorp, and everyone else, and they didn’t point out my errors, I wouldn’t be where I am. I respect their opinion, and acknowlede their advice, and try to use it.
    No, I don’t always agree, but I try to keep an open mind, and be ready for change.
    So:
    I suggest General and Itachi make peace, and then figure out the olympics.
    Let itachi set the base for it, and General run it or vice versa, or w/e you think of.
    Itachi, you should be slightly more careful in how you word things.
    Itachi was trying to just give General advice, not “be greedy”/selfish.
    I would also be a clueless n00b, without peoples help, so general take it.
    General, you aren’t a n00b, (I know a real n00b when I see one), but you should try to keep an open mind. Yes, about “I’m so cool, back off w/e you said”. Yes, major army people can get condescending, but that wasn’t Itachi’s intention.
    PS, Nice post above Benu. 😦 Pearl Harbor was a tragedy indeed.
    ~Jedimaster17

  16. Thanks for the post Benu2.

    Ok, guys, that GA was meant to be a time of sharing ideas and stuff…SHARING. Maybe that is what G98 thought, maybe he thought it was a good idea and got all excited and posted about the idea. Maybe he forgot to say the credits are to Itachi. I don’t know.

    I remember when it was Order 67 and the CPUN became a big issue. Itachi was called a noob thousands of times but he fought with us. Then after that, they got some recognition or something and went to to have high positions leaving me and the others behind…Anyway, I’m happy with my job. Too bad it’;s the only job I have despite the many things small things I have done.

    Anyway guys, just apologize to each other. Itachi, maybe you should start if you really want to end this. As gentlemen, shake hands for Pete’s sake. we’ll hold another GA next next weekend. Next next week will be a fun and busy one so be prepared.

    -Dee

  17. […] Another Letter to Itachi6dark […]

  18. YO RED RAIDER 11JB22 HERE OVER N OUT

Leave a Response

