War alert

It’s quite obvious that the Nachos and ACP are going to engage in somes sort of civil war… the main thing that is sparking the dispute is Oagalthorp’s post stating that ACP has there original server back. This move is under severe critisism, mainly from the Nachos. They are constantly writing comments on each other’s sites. It’s not going to make ACP more popular in any way, and will have a negative effect on the ACP leaders, as the war is mainly between the Nachos, and Oagalthorp and his supporters. It is unfortunate that Oagal must remain. We have, and had, a lot of ACP people here like ACPE1, Ktman, Jedi. The Nachos played a big part with promoting the CPUN. What side should we go on?

 

READ THE POSTS BELOW

9 Responses

  1. umm dee and all the other cpun staff PLZ VOTE FOR ME FOR MAYOR OF ICE COLD it would be a great help so go to acp website and look for ice cold server poll p.s.its no one running aginst me so im good but still vote for me!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. i dont get it i just tryed to make one i spelled that wrong right i need to work on my spelling gramer and if i become editdor i will really have to work on it and start using ending marks p.s. dee i might make a freeweb and get my own website u know

  3. hi I am Manjensen I would like to join CPUN I am from ACP

  4. I am running for governor of beta state so please vote for me at http://poll.pollcode.com/EHWF

  5. Woah! a civil war? no way!

  6. Welcome Manjensen!

    Hope you have a great time in the CPUN.

    Civil War?

    -Dee
    P.S. lol KJ, that’s ok. All you have to do is make capital letters, ending marks and go a little less on the !!!!!!s. >.<

  7. I think there might be a civil war but it has not became clear yet
    vote for me at http://poll.pollcode.com/EHWF

  8. Manjensen… that name just sounds so familiar… I definitely can remember you from… somewhere. Was it some CP cheat site? Or do I remember you from FCPS… ? God, my memory sucks

  9. I found it after a quick search for your name on FCPS. Lol.



Leave a Response

