Bussiness

Hey guys.

 

Ok.

Itachi, Extreme, G98, if you want to move on with the CPUN, etter apologize to each other with meaningful words. Don’t be sarcastic. I’m not trying to be a mean, bossy guy here. You guys know me anyway. Old friends since I first played CP. We need to direct our attention to bussiness again. You guys have to get along. Just do that and we’ll let you join in with our plans…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ok. Itachi gave a cool war plan.

For the month of December, we’re going to have the clash of the titans.

Itachi, thank you so much for mentioning these names.

Here it is.

The candidates for this month’s Practice Wars are:

The United Troopers

The Elites

The Red Raiders

The Club Penguin Rangers

I really wanted the MUA to join in but recently, they’ve been having some, resource problems. I check out their site several times and tried comforting them with the words of the CPUN.

Anyway, Itachi and Assistant, I’m leaving this up to you to plan. You can make it 1v1 then another 1v1 then the finale would be 2v2 or 1v1v1v1. Depends on you. You can also make up the date. Doesn’t have to be every Saturday. to save time, you can even make it everyday but then again we’d need more armies.

I think the Winter Sports should be held late this year. January. December seems so busy…and we need to get prepared!

The credit for the idea goes to Itachi6Dark.

G98 has the right to suggest some htings to add to it. Everyone does.

Extreme, you can suggest as well.

 

Now, many things would be late now because…well, most of this week was used to argue between a simple thing but anyway, I don’t want to bring that back just yet.

General98 and Ktman, let’s plan the UT and Elites debate day on the Supreme Court. Here’s the plan:

1. We make a ready-made post for their debate.

2. Schedule ‘live’ debates on CPUN chatboxes.

3. Find a solution.

Some people might think, now way am I going to go to that court. It’s a waste of time! BUT! There’s something that WILL make them go. No one wants to be the loser. Everyone wants to have someone by their side. For example, if our condition is that, whoever wins the debate will be the one the CPUN shall aid, the supposed-to-be-loser would regret it. So guys, when we invite the two, tell them that we will go to the side of whoever has the best reason of why they are in war. They will WANT to go there to DEFEND their army. They’d DEBATE. See? No one wants to be a sore loser. Give them some convincing words like: “We’ll see who the dark side is.” They’ll both be forced to go to the court saying that they aren’t the bad guys and the other side is. That’s debating. They can’t miss this. We’ll have this for a week. Jury, let’s schedule this thing. Jury heads know who they are.

Oh yeah and I forgot to explain the ready-made post thing. Since we can’t always have live meetings, we can just leave a post for them to comment on and make come-backs. Through these comments, we’ll be observing…I’ll go and make that post now. The link to the CPUN Supreme Court is on the CPUN LINKS which is on your right…

 

Plan well everyone!

-Dee

P.S. King Jared, I’m going to need your e-mail. I inputted your e-mail but it says you don’t have a wordpress user. Please make your wordpress user so that I can turn you into an editor. Arizona, I’ll make you one too. Both of you will be in charge of the members page for now and we’ll see if you two can have positions in the CPUN Board. Wombat, I’m going to need your e-mail again so we can finish adding up the editors. I hope you do your jobs well. Thanks! ^^

5 Responses

  1. well if you want to become a member of my website my websites name is freewebs.com/random1231

  2. I don’t exactly get how me and General come in to help you plan that? You have all the plans alreaady.

  3. p.s. how do u get a wordpress user im new to this stuff my sister has one but she forgot her password

  4. o one more thing we cant be makin websties and no using them ilke cpun forces and the gov webstie!

  5. I could be part of the jury, because the gay Lsund plays a big part in UT and I’m not liked there so I can’t be bothered to be active for them, and I never liked the elites.

Leave a Response

