Operation: Comeback Revealed

NOTE: Though this post is directed at the CPR I thought everyone here in the CPUN would like to know about it.

What is Operation Comeback?  Well today that question will be revealed and I will begin the operation.  Lets start off with what this operation is about.

To begin Operation Comeback I will return as leader for four weeks (until December 30th) to the CPR.  During these four weeks I will fix my mistake of leaving you all unprepared and bring this army back to a state of activeness and many soldiers.  The first week of the operation (now until next Tuesday) will be just about getting the army back together with recruting parties and practice wars.  During week two I will start sign up sheets for the senate and governor elections.  More on these two positions will be given on that post.  On week three elections will be held and improvments to the website will be made.  During the final week four we will start to work our government and senate systems.  Of course though, the practice wars and recruting parties will continue throughout the four weeks.

So, that is basically what this whole thing is all about.  When the week of an event comes more info will be given about it.  If you have any questions ask me on chat or in the comments.  The first even in Operation: Comeback will begin tommorow and will be announced later tonight.

Godspeed,

Ktman

2 Responses

  1. Nice Kt, I agree with you. I’m coming back to CPUN, and trying to become active again.
    Peace
    ~Jedi

  2. hey ktman, I( know this post is old, but i am hoping it shows up on your email. Please contact me
    -321fishpop

Leave a Response

