A Letter to Extreme, Itachi and Speed

To Itachi, Speed and Extreme

To Itachi: You are greedy, I share MY ideas why can’t you? If you’re like that why should I even bother working with you? Also, it looks like you’re copyrighting my extension – all copyrights need a form of data – Words, Sounds. But you have to have it in writing first.

To Speed: Please SHUT UP! You have too many *&$% that you are saying to me so be quiet!

Extreme: Since you’re saying no sport works here is my equation: 1 sport in MULTI-sport compitetion = Down the Drain ( Bye – Bye), and also you can stop swearing and why should I even be kind to ya?

To All: I don’t think that you guys can be well trusted, you swear at me, are greedy, So I don’t thonk we should work together but I’m not quitting so BE QUIET.

Itachi6dark: My copyright isn’t on the writing you made. It’s for the idea itself. Back in the day when I had plenty of time and wasn’t busy, I was sharing my ideas. I came up with the Royal Rumble idea, well I thought of it but Dee named it. General, I never saw you once talk about cp armies. NEVER! Whenever you post it’s always about Government. If you care so much about Government stuff then quit Club Penguin and Armies and join some kiddy group about Government! You never worked with me. You never worked with anyone! You never participated in cp army related things! I was on this site before Dee’s brother (Col P.) and Deputy Minister (Ktman), I’m pretty sure I got to be editor before them for a reason! You just popped out with no army and started bringing lots of Government crap into CPUN! I don’t give a @#$% about being Secretary of War, I just want less Government and more fun. Everyone wants fun.

8 Responses

  1. OK STOP THE FIGHTING AND TELLING PEOPLE TO SHUT UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! p.s. watch your mouth saying bad words G98!

  2. Why did you even insult me, you’re cruel to me not everyone else, Then I don’t think that I should even work with you and I do not have a kiddy group, I can bring fun, you bring cruelty to what I have done, you, Itachi, have shattered my reputation. You can’t help but insult me ranting bad words while I cry in bed because of you. You can’t even apoligize…. You know what Itachi, I really just wanna sue you in CPUN court , You, Speed and Extreme.

    Extreme: Oh… so you really want to sue me for expressing the truth and writing my opinions? The last time I checked, I was allowed for my opinions. If you can bring fun, then why don’t you bring it, rather than talking about politics? And w/e about your failure court system, I’m not even coming to it if you make a case.

  3. Omfg when will you learn that this is just a game? There is no need to bring lots of real life things into a game for 8 year olds. I did this in the first place because when I complained you were ruining my idea you just went all “I’m smart and wize so I’ll be all master monk on Itachi since he complained.” Dee is right we are opposites. I enjoy war more and am very successful in the cp army world. You’re more interested in politics but that got you no where so you’re stuck in CPUN.

  4. What I dont get general is why WHEN you make up stuff you ALWAYS CLAIM LEADER. Couldn’t you offer it to someone else for once? Plus you attmaticly be Governor of servers or dont include us other officials in stuff. The planning comitte was

    President: Mr Deeledoo/ Itachi6dark

    Vice President: ktman2

    Organizer: Itachi6dark

    Advisor: general98

    What about me Extreme or other high ranks? Arctic is Minister of Entertainment HE HAS to be on there! General you need to give people chances.
    Here is something in a langauge you dont know:

    Opstay eingbay osay zelfinx zont oerthesrx xgnxetneral!

    Benu2~ SANCHEZ CLAUSE IS COMING TO TOWN!

  5. ok ok WHATS WITH THIS MADNESS i spelled it wrong right??? I AGREE WITH ITCHA i spelled your name wrong

  6. This – has – to – be – the – stupidest – post – I’ve – seen. Yes, no sports works. It’s the truth. That is why so many attempts have failed! By the way, I can leave this site and do something better than assing around reading all about your bs on politics. How many kids do you see around that are interested in it?! We were going well before you came in, and asked to be an author. Then you brought your BORING ideas on a court and some dictatorship government which puts YOU as leader. I believe that CP, and most other games was made to have fun, NOT to introduce politics into. And what are you going to sue us for? Expressing our opinions? Writing the truth?

  7. Merry Christmas!

    -Col. P

  8. Merry Christmas to you too!

    Benu2~

Leave a Response

