CPR Meeting Today

Note: Im sorry this meeting is on such a short notice but I thought I would atleast try to get it done today.  If no one can come it will be rescheaduled.

Today I will reveal to the entire CPR (and anyone who would like to come) what Operation: Comeback is.  We will make decisions about operation and discuss how it will unfold and what will happen.  This is a very important meeting and all of the Club Penguin Rangers should come.  Here is iall the info about the meeting.

Date: Sunday November 30th

Time: 4:00 PM Penguin Standard Time

Chatbox: Klondike Chat (The CPR’s Chatbox)

I hope to see you there.

Godspeed,

Ktman

3 Responses

  1. can i plz be an authour plz plz I BEG OF U AND I NEED TO REPEAT MY SPELLING GRAMMER CRIES

  2. Ok. I’ll see if I could come.

    Err, KJ, ok I’ll make you an editor but here’s your job.
    You’re in charge of the Members page. Check the Members page every now and then and if you see a new army or nation that wants to join, put them in the Members page. Make sure the first letter is capital :). You can just look at the form and see if they’re the same. Thanks.

    Ok, I’ll probably have to make Wombat an editor as well…:)

    I like the Olympic games. I just hope we really DO it. We’ve had thousands of plans and lately, we have only done little. I think the finale of the Olympic games should be a Royal Rumble Practice War but this time, in one place. Having a crowds throw snowballs at each other in one room would be fun. Too bad my army wouldn’t be involved anymore.

    Extreme, why not you suggest some activities this time?

    Jedi, i’m sure that the whole ACP wouldn’t be active in the CPUN so maybe you can choose a few to be representatives of the ACP in the CPUN. Those people would be counted as, THE ACP members of the CPUN. So if you say ACP here in the CPUN, you would be well…those representatives would be the best ACP to mention. I don’t know how much you’d like to choose. I’m not really saying they’ll representatives of the GA and SC. Just a small squad to represent ACP in the CPUN.

    Have a great vacation everyone.

    -Dee

  3. I’ll try to go there. If I can. So I’m not sure… either me or Dee will go there. Don’t worry if it’s only Me or only Dee. I’ll be watching too.

Leave a Response

