Meeting Recap

The two GA meeting where a sucsses.  Here is a list of all the people who came toeach meeting.

First Meeting

Ktman

Itachi6Dark

Articsledder

Jackfrost

Gavadi

And for a short period Benu2

Second Meeting

Ktman

Benu2

and for a short period of time Gavadi

At the meeting we decided on the following issues.

We discussed the state of many Club Penguin armies

We decided that we should not help either the UT or Elites in their war because they are both close allies and members of the CPUN

We discussed ways to make the CPUN more fun such as a Royal Rumble, a Winter Olympics, a video contest, a parade, or a field day.

All in all we had a fun time and made lots of progress.

Godspeed,

Ktman

NOTE: I did not get into detail about us talking about the states of many armies because that post would be extremely long.  Also if I foregot any information please tell me and I will add it.  Thanks!

4 Responses

  1. Ok, doesn’t sound that interesting.

  2. Sorry, I could not come, I was very sick..
    cuz its flu season in Canada and many people are getting sick.

  3. I also like the idea of a Winter Oylmpic games.
    We could do something like Klondike 2009

  4. I couldn’t make it because first I had the flu… in the afternoon but in the morning I had to help my friend

Leave a Response

