GA Meeting

UPDATE: ITS TIME FOR THE MEETING!  GET ON CHAT!

On Saturday the 29th me and Mr. Deedledoo will be hosting two GA meetings at two different times.  The reason we have two meetings is because Dee can only come on extremely early, to early for most people.  So Dee will host an earlier one for people who can get on at that time and I will be holding a later one for thos ewho can’t.  During these meetings we will discuss the CPUN and the recent issues revolving around the Club Penguin Army world.  You can come to both or come to the one that is at an easier time for you.  All members in the army of the CPUN and CPUN offcials are invited.  Here are the times for these meetings.

Dee’s Meeting

Date: Saturday, the 29th

Time: 7:00 AM Penguin Standard Time

Chat Box: CPUN International Chat Box

Server: Sleet

Room: Mr Deedledoo’s Igloo

Ktman’s Meeting

Date: Saturday, The 29th

Time: 10:00 AM Penguin Standard Time

Chat Box: CPUN International Chat Box

Server: Sleet

Room: Coffee Shop (I’m a non-meber now and my igloo’s too small)

I hope to see you all there.

Godspeed,

Ktman

5 Responses

  1. I maybe can attend the first one,
    I may not, cuz its already Flu season here in Canada ( it already snowed 3 inches, some parts even got 19 inches already, ) and I may have fever.

  2. ill make it i think

  3. I can make Dee’s but probably not Ktman’s because I have Karate.

  4. Sorry I couldn’t make it. I had karte in the morning and dance practice all day. I’ll make a comfirmed meeting next weekend durning the holdiays. No doubt. Sorry for the inconvinience everyone and Ktman…:(..

    -Dee

  5. Its ok Dee> Even without you the first meeting went well with me running it. I also plan to hold the second one.

Leave a Response

