CPUNIJC

Hiya!

We should have the CPUNIJC Court, I say we make the CPUN Supreme Court into The Club Penguin United Nations International Justice Court. I think that I should be Cheif Justice. The Jury is from CPUN Armies , and The Justices are also from other CPUN armies. We have to Create The International Law. I suggest these people in the court:

Cheif Justice: general98

Deputy Cheif Justices: ktman2 and Jedimaster17

Justices: Benu2, Itachi6dark,kingjared,

Jury: Furbur, Extreme the great

-general98

 

Extreme: Because of my time zone, I can’t make it to most stuff like this. Anyway, I’ll be part of the jury instead, and you’ll need to add Jedi/Ankita.

6 Responses

  1. I almost fell asleep reading that…

  2. What about me 😦
    ~Jedi
    ^Lol

  3. General Itachi is a higher rank than you tgou should be above him………….

  4. What about me. i am the second highest position in the CPUN.

    -Ktman

  5. I can’t believe I’m only a Justice -.-, I love debates in court and laws. I plan on being a lawyer when I grow up. It doesn’t matter anyway because this is only a silly little game and we are never going to use the CPUNJC or actually do half the stuff we plan to do in the whole CPUN. I liked ACPE’s ideas better -.-

  6. I am flattered that you remembered me. XD I talked to Ktman the other day about being a judge, he hasn’t gotten back to me yet though.

Leave a Response

