GA of the year

Ok. I’m getting a bit frustrated because it’s been such a long time since we’ve all had met. So here’s the plan.

If everything goes well this week, we’ll be having a meeting on Saturday at 7:00 AM Penguin Standard Time. (See clock in Snow Forts). We need to talk alot together. I need EVERYONE to get to the meeting. The meeting will be at the CPUN Summit Room. We’ll be talking about CPUN conflicts. CONFLICTS such as war, shutting-down armies, lack of recruits, etc.

That’s the meeting for the week.

THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY:

We’ll be holding the year’s GA on December during the Xmas vacation so that we can all meet anyday and have more time. We need to hold this to maintain our relationships and see if we have any debates. We’re going to see first how the days before this have gone. GA’s will be held in the CPUN SUMMIT ROOM and at my house at the same time.

New job.

Wanted:

3 people to become GA guards.

1 to guard the Prime Minister and 2 to guard the entrance. They must be present in the chatbox as well.

-Dee

P.S. Who is the assistant Ministar of War?

 

22 Responses

  1. 1. well i would guard the prime minister for a price. the price would be: i become higher ranked and you send a sqaud of 20 – 50 men to my army. i offer the best standards but for that price.

    2. I just become kinda high ranked in R.P.F., and ii need some more troops for mocp

  2. I’ve paid my dues –
    Time after time –
    I’ve done my sentence
    But committed no crime –
    And bad mistakes
    I’ve made a few
    I’ve had my share of sand kicked in my face –
    But I’ve come through

    We are the champions – my friends
    And we’ll keep on fighting – till the end –
    We are the champions –
    We are the champions
    No time for losers
    ‘Cause we are the champions – of the world –

    I’ve taken my bows
    And my curtain calls –
    You brought me fame and fortuen and everything that goes with it

    I thank you all –

    But it’s been no bed of roses
    No pleasure cruise –
    I consider it a challenge before the whole human race –
    And I ain’t gonna lose –

    We are the champions – my friends
    And we’ll keep on fighting – till the end –
    We are the champions –
    We are the champions
    No time for losers
    ‘Cause we are the champions – of the world –

    Queen – we are the Champions

  3. Buddy youre a boy make a big noise
    Playin in the street gonna be a big man some day
    You got mud on yo face
    You big disgrace
    Kickin your can all over the place

    We will we will rock you
    We will we will rock you

    Buddy youre a young man hard man
    Shoutin in the street gonna take on the world some day
    You got blood on yo face
    You big disgrace
    Wavin your banner all over the place

    We will we will rock you
    We will we will rock you

    Buddy youre an old man poor man
    Pleadin with your eyes gonna make you some peace some day

    You got mud on your face
    You big disgrace
    Somebody better put you back in your place

    We will we will rock you
    We will we will rock you

    Queen – we will rock you

  4. those are some songs by queen, if anyone has ever heard young folks here is a youtube video adress:
    http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=51V1VMkuyx0

  5. here’s another one called eye of the tiger:
    http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=T6CUhK8AlXI

  6. Please comment weather you like them or not

  7. Itachi is minister of war.

  8. Lol I know those songs Wombat. They’re one of the best…

    Err Wombat, how am I supposed to get 40-50 people for you. It’s really a simple task to just ‘stand’ by someone or by a door. If I did have 40-50 people, I wouldn’t own them. I don’t own anything besides the CPUN. I don’t own anyone in the CPUN. They’re members and friends and they’re not my slaves. try going to their sites and invite.

    Itachi is MoW but who’s the assistant MoW?

    -Dee

  9. Dee, even though I know you closed down your armys I am still loyal to my friends. A couple things-

    1.I will guard anyone, FOR NOTHING!
    2.Where is this GA event?
    3.What is MoW?
    4.I never go here so Im basicly clueless XD
    5.I’ll do anything for any of you!

    OVER AND OUT!

    ~Speed~

  10. If there is nobady for assistant minister of war I’ll be it.

  11. I STRONGLY oppose Wombat’s offer, its really selfish, He is asking for so much for so little. I don’t think you should accept the offer Dee.

  12. dudes can we have a vote on ur site for muas existance since nobody visits the mua site

  13. Ok.

    Speed gets the job of one of the door guards.
    Wombat, I think you should lessen the things you need.

    Benu2, you take Assistant MoW. (MoW is Minister of War).

    Monkek, send in a poll to us and we’ll post it. Just comment here and we will. We’ll do everything to keep the MUA alive.

    -Dee

  14. i strongly oppose to general’s ideas

  15. anyway i’m thinking of quitting in a few days and by the way dee i don’t like general

  16. Hmm no approval from the MoW himself if Benu can be MoW’s assistant or not… Well I approve XD! I work better with Benu more than most the people here since Benu is RR’s 3rd in Command. Benu your job is if I don’t post a practice war or something when all the armies are dying from no war then you need to post one. You also help me handle any war situations in CPUN.

    Benu2: XD Thanks for approving I will try to make a PW for this Saterday (Can I?) with a Royal Rumble!!! We haven’t had one since June so we should have one!

  17. Dee are we going to use that Little Brother, Big Brother idea I came up with months ago? It can help a lot of small armies. Also we have a new member in the CPUN, welcome the Fire Warriors whos leader is Vil Dnan. They’re a new army and I decided to help them out so I told Vil to join CPUN.

  18. Vil is a copier and a scammer. The real FW isn’t new, IW fought them about a year ago.

  19. can u guys not call me king but ambassador king its just respect so dont GET MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. ONE MORE THING can i be an editdor?? u offered me the job but i turned it down so im asking u again??

  21. THX DEE!!!!!!! (dances up and down)

    DEE I’LL BE THEIR 😀

    where is the Summit Room?

  22. SPK is sort of dead, but I’ll talk to Branden about it and if he can’t make it to the meetings then I will go as an advisor to CPUN leaders and to represent SPK.

Leave a Response

