OK

Hey guys.

I’ve read your answers and well, I can see that many people are becoming INACTIVE. Well, why? Is it because of lack of recruits? That’s usually the top most reason.

Here’s another big topic. THE WAR. ACP’s trying to get Mammoth back and the majority has won. Many are affected by this including Itachi and Benu2 and a few others. Who currently owns Mammoth by the way? I’ll be looking for more details…The CPUNF would reinforce anyone if…

We had more troops. Recruiting runs. I’ll be looking for more CPUN staff to help us around here. General98 needs help and so does Itachi with the wars. Was it Benu2 who became Itachi’s assistant? I just can’t remember… Anyway I’ll be advertising that there are needed employees for the CPUN. Then we can help out more…THE CPUN doesn’t want to pressure it’s members and keep asking them to do the work because it’s not our right. If the GA votes on helping, that’s OK.

By the way, I’ll be posting the latest news on my new blog. www.mrdeedledoo.wordpress.com

I think this war’s going to be a long one…

 

-Dee

3 Responses

  1. Mammoth was nuetral, but Oagal came, and here we are.

  2. I made a post on UMA and majority of UMA decided we will fight against ACP and help IW, RPF, and Nachos. I’ve got my hands full for this war so don’t expect me to be on as much. I guess it’s same with Jedi didi since she’s ACP President.

  3. Sorry Dee, I think it’s because not everyone is interested by politics.

Leave a Response

