Reminders

Hey guys!

First of all I want to thank Wombat for accepting the apology. I’ll give you that mod job if you get enough respect within this weekend. Deal?

Ok, tomorow is the Practice War. UT vs CPR. They still haven’t responded so, yeah. We might be changing it into a General Assembly but it’ll be pretty hard to announce to everyone. It’s also Session Day tomorow.

War WILL break out soon enough so please be careful. We’ll be seeing how this goes on and I’ll give you reports tomorow.

Oh yeah, can anybody reading this post the armies they belong to or have a position in?

Thanks! Oh yeah, how about that CPUN News TV thing we talked about? Sounds like fun and I think we should do it because we do need a little entertainment around here XD…

‘Till then!

-Dee

11 Responses

  1. ok but what about the Cpun joining my army mocp, can you make sure they do join please here’s the site adress: http://mocparmy.wordpress.com/

  2. by the way what do you mean by me getting enough respect? Oh i know what you mean!!

  3. hey itachi here is my apology:

    Dear itachi6dark,
    I am very sorry for telling you to ‘shut your mouth’
    I didn’t mean it, it just made me mad by you thinking
    i was a ‘big show off’.

    Yours sincerly Wombat 99

  4. he general here is my apology:

    dear general98,
    i am very sorry for telling you to ‘ shut your mouth’
    i didn’t mean it, i was just over reacting on what your
    comment said.

    Yours sincerly Wombat 99

  5. dear itachi6dark and general98,
    I hope that you accept my sincere apology to you and
    i propose that you are my freinds.

    Yours sincerly Wombat 99

  6. by the way dee,
    the water warriors are no longer an army, their leader has retired and they shut down the army.

    Wombat 99

  7. wow why do so many armies shut down?

  8. Wombat you need to apoligize to yourself before you do anything else or you’ll just be the same and get no respect.

  9. umm:
    I’m
    ACP President
    Nachos Commander
    RPF Head General
    UMA Fleet Admiral.
    ~Jedi

  10. That’s pretty impressive Jedi. Right now I’m looking for a major army to join in. The simplest one. Any advices?

    Oh yeh uh Wombat, the CPUN is not an army and I do not own anyone and I don’t have the right to order them to join the MOCP. You’d have to invite them yourself instead of having me to do it for you all the time. XD. This will add to your challenge. You’ll only be able to invite people into your army when you have more RESPECT.

    I’m sad to say and know that the TWW had shut-down. I knew about it last month…that they shut-down on August. I remember them commenting in all our sites about something like: “The (name of army) has joined the TWW etc. We would like to meet at 6AM at our chatbox etc..” Too bad I couldn’t reply to any of their invitations…now they’re gone. The TWW was one of the best armies we had in the CPUN.

    -Dee
    P.S. The united Troopers are having a bit of a conflict with the Golds and might not be able to come to the PW with CPR so, we’ll help out UT. Golds are a pretty impressive force…

  11. huff i can’t invite pppl if i not a mod on here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Anyway can you make a post for me then, here it is:

    My name is Wombat 99, i lead the army called MOCP. I have invited you to join my army, we fight for freedom and justice and soon we will a revenge part of the army. but back to the main part, I would like to join my army as there are lots of high ranked poisitions. My army has been around for one year and 2months now and we control about 15 club penguin servers. We are currently under code recruitment wich means we need to recrute more people so please come and join my army as you may just get a place in government or be Co Leader of the army! I am the founder of the army and we are very welcoming, we would love to have you on the team! so why not come and join MOCP
    (Marines Of Club Penuin). Her is my site adress is:
    http://mocparmy.wordpress.com/

Leave a Response

