List

I’m rather sorry to hear about Dee retiring from all leadership posts. It was quite sudden.

Anyways Dee asked for a list:

Prime Minister: Dee

Deputy Prime Minister: Ktman

Foreign Minister: Jedimaster17

War Minister: Itachi6dark

Millitary Commander: General88

Ambassadors (under Foreign Minister)= Ktman, and King Jared

Consulates (CPUN Securit Council): Jedimaster17, Itachi6dark, others-elected

Senators (3)  (CPUN General Assembly): Needs some work.

Club Penguin International Court of Justice: Needs some work.

Thats about it.

About UGT, I’m retiring. ACP, UMA, Nachos, RPF, CPUN, and WW are enough to deal with.

I’m a President, a Fleet Admiral, a Commander, a Head General & Senator, a Foreign Minister, and god knows what. Therefore, I’d be happy to give it to Wombat.

I’m going to tell everyone:

Look people, to get an important rank in CP armies, and life, you have to incorporate yourself with everything. You need to make allies, you can’t make rash decisons. If you let up, someone will be waiting. I’m not being frightning but:

I was a Captain in ACP, and a nobody everywhere else.

Joined RPF. Got Colonel as a rank.

I took advantage of everything, I made friends with leaders, I did it. I became Brigadier, and I was a huge member in Order 67. Everyone hates it, but it just tells everyone the truth, you have to stay on guard.  My big break:

ACP was in turmoil, Nono was taken down from Leadership, Rap was made leader.

Then elections, and I supported the person I knew who would win: Kg.

I did it, and became Head Admiral.

Head General followed. Kg quit.. I was Top Senator of ACP by then.

I was the only competition with Shab, and eventually accepted a deal to become ACP President. Seriously, don’t give up. Invest in major armies, and in small armies.

I got the link to the old “The Navy” site, and made friends. I invested, and got a result.

Correct me if I am wrong, but Itachi, and Ktman too. Itach, worked his way up in UMA. When UMA was down, he worked really hard and became Leader. Ktman worked on ACP, rising to become my chief of staff, and probably a Governor. We all built a strong base of support, Itach-RR, Kt-CPR, myself-ACP.

I’m not bragging, I want people in CPUN to move up too, you guys are all my comarades, and friends, and you deserve it.

This is partly in response to Wombats post , and just of my own thoughts.

Basically, I just want to say:

Take a calculated risk. Sometimes, its better to be guarenteed something, even though thats not as good as the old thing.

Anyways, I hated Order 67, but..

I’m telling you, when the age or Armies ends.. and it will, Its going to go out with a bang.

Probably in a year? Perhaps 2?

But.. Order 67 showed the weakness of Smaller armies to unite.

I suggest to EVERYONE, that all smaller armies unite in the CPUN, and become stronger.

Schedule more practice battles, keep things going.

United we are strong.

I’m not saying that there will be such a war, but if there is we don’t need to get MURDERED.

I’m ACP President, among other things and this is my first and formost recommendation.

~Jedimaster17

Vote Jedimaster17 for UMA Supreme Admiral:

http://poll.pollcode.com/Kkyq

3 Responses

  1. Yeah it was Ktman and I who accomplished uniting all the small armies in Order 67 and we got famous for it lol.

  2. Yes you must remain active and have connections to get to the top.

  3. Yes. United we are strong. Thanks for the list Jedi. Let’s fill this out…
    -Dee

Leave a Response

