Results for elections

Well, it’s July the 3rd! Here are the candidates:

 

Ktman of the Club Penguin Rangers

Itachi6Dark of the Red Raiders

Wombat 99 of the Marines of Club Penguin

 

The winning candidate is:

 

!!!*Ktman*!!!

 

He was able to get 13 vote comments

 

Goodluck in the next elections Itachi and Wombat.

 

Also, since Itach6Dark won the first ever RRPW, I’m letting him make the PW matches every week. Well I’ll be doing it too. And Wombat 99, you can assist Itach.

 

Congratulations Ktman. You are the VP of CPUN. This is kind of like a promotion to your right to the CPUN. i hope you make a good VP!

 

Thank you for joining everyone!

 

 

Meeting canceled. Many won’t be here this Sunday so we’re only going to have the Practice War this Saturday. The meeting will be held some other time probably next week. The Water Warriors want are eager to have a practice war so they’ll be getting it after UT vs CPR. Thanks again! See you all!

 

~DEE~

Itachi6dark: Dee If you don’t mind, I’m going to make a page for the practice wars.

P.S.- Congrats Ktman!!!

10 Responses

  1. I have two things on my mind….
    1. First Comment
    2. Ktman is evil! CPR is evil. They hate everyone but themself. “This is a very important war and all CPR members must attend it. It is time to show NMA that we mean business and want to stop their rain of horror over Club Penguin! ” – Ktman on war against NMA. THEY DID NOTHING!

  2. all of that paragraugh was a lie.We like lots of armies. We have more allies than enemies. At the NMA war we smashed them with BIG NUMBERS. So there in ur face. You are probably NMA i can see. So really you are a disgrace to ur army.After the war everyone apologised and another army got angry. YOU NEED THE FULL STORY BEFORE U MAKE LIES!

  3. Wow! Thank you all for voting for me and making me the CPUN VP!

    -Ktman

    CPR Supreme Commander

    CPUN Vice President

  4. This is an official message from the Nachos. It is not a joke. Please read carefully if you care.

    The Nacho Army has declared an act of war on the Club Penguin United Nations. We believe this alliance helps demote relationships between outside armies and half of the armies in the CPUN are at war with the Nacho Army. So, as the temporary leader of the Nachos and the Nacho Ambassador, I, Shadow2446, declare war on the CPUN. We will schedule a battle soon. The only armies that we arent declaring war on are the Sleet Empire, ACP, and SSACP ( Im not sure if they are in the CPUN, but they are on the blogroll). If you dont want to go to war, may I suggest you leave the CPUN? I’ll be on Nacho Chat if you need me.

    ~Shadow2446
    Temporary Leader of the Nacho Army
    Nacho Ambassador

  5. What do you mean by demote relationships between outside armies? And the only army in this CPUN that is at war with the Nachos is MOCP, and I told them to call it off.

  6. And Shadow, why did you jump to conclusions? If you hadn’t declared war on the CPUN I could have quit knowing that my help was no longer needed.

  7. Oh and Reddestoyz if the Nachos don’t call this off could you please get your allies so we can have big numbers?

  8. Not of course, that I had made up my mind that I was going to quit. I am still thinking my help may be needed.

  9. But now with the war I know that my help is definitely needed.

  10. I gave shadow the name: “Navy”. He asked me if I could give him the name officially. We are friends though. Maybe some people in the CPUn really do have stuff against the Nachos. we need to try to call it off or somethin.

Leave a Response

